We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$79
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Christiansburg)(Great Value!)
US$67
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$72
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$142
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Inn(Dublin)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
5
2
0
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
2
0
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2016

When I first pulled up I wasn't expecting a great place. The service was outstanding, and even the room was nice and cozy. No problems whatsoever. Everywhere else was booked in town due to students coming in to the Radford University for Quest. I will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Outstanding service, very courteous, and close to lots of stores, and restaurants.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nicole N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016

Needed a room for one night on our way to Myrtle Beach. For the money this motel is a GEM. The owner was super friendly and let us look at a room before booking. It was clean and nicely furnished. There are no frills, i.e. bottles of shampoo or conditioner and the bar of soap supplied is minimal, but at the low low price he charges, who cares! There is a Kroger grocery store next door and eating establishments in the nearby vicinity. The wifi was good and there was a flat screen tv in the room we rented. I would not hesitate to stay there again as we pass through the area. A local mom and pop motel, just trying to make ends meet.

Room Tip: Room 112, the front of the building.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank purplehuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2016

Our family of 7 booked two rooms on reviews and recommendations from a local church we are visiting. We plan to inform the church and the innkeeper that our review will be less than positive. We ended up all piling in to one room as they both smelled terrible, but one was so rank we decided to buy some candles and hope the stench was overshadowed by artificial pleasantness. The sheets don't fit the beds in either room. In the better of the two rooms, the front door doesn't close fully, leaving an inch gap for the cold to seep in. The bathroom door won't close, and the heater smells too. I don't know if we got the worst rooms in the place, 204 + 205, but based on our night here, I suggest avoiding this hotel , even though the innkeeper was pleasant and kind.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Mark Sara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2015

If it's raining, and Cold, as you transit Virginia, and you're, near Radford, on the I-81, come down, across the bridge, to this hotel, in Fairlawn. It's front side, facing the Highway, exudes, strength and warmth. Just what I needed. Then you think a minute, Stone block brick bldg., appears, to have, no windows but you love fresh air. Do 't be dissuaded, the windows, are inside, rear, with lovely view. Fantastic reception, by the friendly Innkeeper.
Everything works in the very, clean room, nicely, appointed,great lighting and cushioned, new rugs. Frig. & Mic, great heater!* windows do open! Great Quiet because it is a block bldg., Restaurants, gas, Indians and Sights, all, at your fingers. Please, Stop in! Fantastic Rate!

Room Tip: Any and all, very quiet
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Georges M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2015

This motel will exceed your expectations for the money spent. The rooms are clean. The beds are comfortable. Free wi-fi. Good food is within walking distance of the property. Also there is a Walmart and Lowes nearby. The owners are fantastic people who are friendly, accommodating and willing to help in any way they can.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kevincN212MK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews