We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Richmond - Innsbrook
Ranked #22 of 23 Hotels in Glen Allen
Reviewed 10 October 2016

The location of the Hotel was very good. There were several places to eat. The room itself was very clean and roomy. It was a home away from home.

The service was execellent. All front desk clerks were friendly and very nice.

Room Tip: Good value.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swforester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Richmond - Innsbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2016

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. It is good to know that you were able to have an excellent stay at our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2016

Good area, good clean rooms, Family oriented... Not a lot of works stay here. More families then workers. Only have one bad thing about this hotel,,, NO POOL... Other then that good prices... Clean rooms and nice staff..

Room Tip: First floor is best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Roger P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Found a good deal on Priceline Express for this hotel. Check in was easy and the staff was really nice. The room was very clean but the a/c didn't work especially well (the room was coolish but still very humid). No coffee machine in the room, but decent coffee with the grab & go breakfast beginning at 6am in the lobby. Unfortunately, a couple times our card key stopped working -- maybe they reuse the same ones too much? Despite the hotel being quite full, including a busload of youngish kids, the room was quiet at night. Overall a good stay.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Saya_Senang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Richmond - Innsbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I am pleased to read that you found the conditions of your room and our hotel favorable. Because of you review, I have notified our maintenance engineer about the a/c issues so it will be fixed promptly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016

We have stayed at an Extended Stay America in another city. This location has the typical newer furnishings and the staff was friendly. The largest outage was the cleanliness of the front door, lobby and hallways. We detected a smell of musk and animal odors. Also, the air conditioning unit in the room did not cool the room efficiently. If these items are corrected, this location would attain a superior 2 star rating and be up to the standard of other Extended Stay America locations.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Whiccup2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016 via mobile

My friend and I were in town for a medical conference at the Hilton but no rooms were available there. The only rooms available were at this motel.

When I check into a hotel, I typically look at the packet of information usually found in the room somewhere. There was no information because there is nothing here.

If you expect any amenities at all, don't stay here. No ice machine, no wash cloths, no coat hangers, no coffee pot, absolutely nothing in the kitchen. Rooms are not cleaned daily. There is a sliver of soap in the tiny bathroom (bring your own-it's not worth it). Any towels you need must be collected at the front desk and you have to bring down your own dirty towels to the front desk-this seems like a public health concern to me-for the front desk person. Refrigerator was very noisy and froze all the food I bought.

If you are desperate for a room, pack like you are going camping and bring what you think you will need.

This might be a good place for groups of students traveling for sports competitions etc.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Meg L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glen Allen
1.4 km away
Extended Stay America - Richmond - West End - I-64
9.7 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Glen Allen/Richmond
9.8 km away
Days Inn Glen Allen
Days Inn Glen Allen
#19 of 23 in Glen Allen
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 km away
Extended Stay America - Richmond - W. Broad Street - Glenside - South
6.5 km away
Extended Stay America - Richmond - W. Broad Street - Glenside - North
1.3 km away
Hyatt Place Richmond/Innsbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Richmond - Innsbrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Richmond - Innsbrook

Address: 10060 W Broad St, Glen Allen, VA 23060-6405 (Formerly Studio Plus Deluxe Studios - Richmond - Innsbrook)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Glen Allen
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 23 Hotels in Glen Allen
Price Range: RM294 - RM376 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Richmond - Innsbrook 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cash is accepted as a form of payment for those guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate. A valid credit card must be kept on file for incidentals. Cash is not accepted as a method of payment for guests paying the daily rate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Extended Stay America - Richmond - Innsbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing