We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Burgers”

Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits
Ranked #27 of 191 Restaurants in Glen Allen
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 March 2017

We were seated right away. The service was very good. The burgers were big & delicious. You got a lot for your money.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Beachlvrgrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (114)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 114 reviews

Reviewed 4 January 2017

This is a burger place and they know how to cook a very good burger. They have so many choices that it can be difficult deciding what you want. Great fries and you get all you want of them too. I highly recommend this place if you want a good burger.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ronns40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

Great burger made to order. Tv's with football games on all. Waitress was great. Nice place. Would eat there again.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Barrysphone69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016

We've dined here a few times when in town and always have a consistent and pleasant experience. The food was prepared well, all of the allergy requests were met and service was perfect. We had a great waiter who made sure everything was put in correctly, followed up with us on food delivery to ensure all was cooked correctly and then made sure to keep drinks filled. All in all a great experience and one we'll look to repeat soon.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Sat in bar area and service was very slow to start. Finally took our drink and food order at the same time. Enjoyed the pretzel bites for appetizer and the burgers. Endless fries are worth the visit as well.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tripdbl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing