We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A really perfect Villa!”
other travellers have booked this property
A perfect space with a perfect view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A perfect space with a perfect view
This vista every day Relax and enjoy
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
A perfect space with a perfect view
This vista every day
Relax and enjoy
Local beach with crystal clear water
Double room upstairs
Twin room downstairs
Indoor dining
Fully equipped kitchen
Yet another view
Upstairs terrace with a panoramic scene
Herbs outside the kitchen
Local fishing village of Agia Anna
Incredible sky
Landscaped gardens
Our marble mountain
The Portara welcomes you to Naxos
Mountain views
Venetian alleyways in the Chora
The Kouros at Melanes
The neighbourhood church
local products sold in the village of Apiranthos
Map of the local area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Naxos Town, Naxos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Barbara M
1 review
“A really perfect Villa!”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Me and my family stayed in Perfect Place Villa for two weeks in August. We were really surprised bu the location, the beautiful view on the sea and Oaxos Island, we could wait every evening for the sunset on these, always spectacular. The house is wonderful: two levels villa with plenty of space and stunning terraces everywhere. You can have everything you need in the kitchen to cook and also a dishwashers, a gift on holidays! There's also a Manual with descrition of all tools of the house! We could not ask for better.Really the most amazing house we had in Greece since many years. you can feel the love of the owners.. we have two twins of nine and they loved their bedroom, their bathroom and the patio where to study and play. many cats went to visit us everyday and that was perfect for us catlovers! The place is so nice we woldn't go out in the evening to admire the stars and the beatiful lights of Naxos town in the distances. Perfect location with wonderful beaches nearby, for all sea and beach lovers. Huge choices of places to eat, from original tavernas to excellent mexican food. But most of all Our host, Lesley was the kindest and available host we could ask. Thank tou Lesley for everything you did for us! We really hope to meet you again soon! Barbara, Paolo and kids

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2017
It was an absolute pleasure to meet you and your family and so very pleased that you enjoyed all that Perfect Place offers regarding facilities and location. It is certainly perfectly located for everything you may need on a holiday in Naxos. Beaches, tavernas,mini markets,bakery and water sports.
The owners of this property have taken great care in equipping the house too and the Home book is very helpful.
Your enjoyable experience is great to hear and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Very best wishes to you all.
Lesley. Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamra S
2 reviews
“A memorable holiday in the perfect place”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Perfect place came with excellent customer service. At the ferry we were met by a driver organized by Lesley, she was in constant contact before and during our travels.
The villa was home from home with all the mod cons you would expect when renting a property. We did the bulk of the trip without a car, instead we hired a bicycle to do the everyday shopping form the supermarket in Mikra Vigla, a 40 minute walk away. The beach was 15 minutes away.
We did hire a car for sightseeing in our second week (although you can get around by bus) driving through the mountain to Moutsouna and Apollonas and buying clay pots in Dhamalas. A beautiful day out.
The great thing about Perfect Place was everything worked, the kitchen appliances, the air conditioner etc. The property is very well appointed and very comfortable for a family. Perfect Place’s shaded balconies had beautiful views across the Aegean Sea towards Paros. It was a delight all day and night.
We would certainly be visiting Naxos again and would definitely recommend Perfect Place Villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
What a pleasure to welcome you and your family to Naxos and Perfect Place!
You certainly enjoyed many aspects of this island and the facilities and location of the Villa. It certainly has stunning views and many terraces from which to enjoy them.
Although you certainly managed very well without a car for your whole visit, I would generally recommend car hire to enjoy all that Naxos has to offer.
I am glad that you were happy with the service you received and would love to welcome you back to this beautiful island!
Thank you for taking the time to write the review and very best wishes to you all.
Lesley.
Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eybs1970
Zichron Yaakov, Israel
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing location, great service”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The house has nice views of the beach and is off the beaten track (car preferable). Service was really great: on first day we noticed a problem with the airconditioning in one room, and the whole unit was replaced that same day! Over all our stay was very relaxing and enjoyable.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write the review and pleased to hear you were happy with the location and the service. We certainly have a great team here!
Very best wishes to you all.
Lesley. Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lionel_BV
France
1 review
“As it says, Perfect !”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Lesley welcomed us warmly to the port even though we arrived late at night, and then she drove us to the house.
The house, located between Plaka and Mikri Vigla, is very nice. The two terraces are just great, and the view is beautiful. The first beach is accessible by foot, though I recommend to take the car and go a bit further to the south.
We had a wonderful time in Naxos.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2015
Many thanks for the review . It was great to welcome you all to Naxos and especially pleased you enjoyed Perfect Place Villa. The view is indeed stunning!
Enjoy your future travels and maybe we can welcome you back in the future!
Kind regards,Lesley. Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernhard...
Munich, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A pearl with astonishing view and beautiful garden”
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This is truly a "perfect place", we loved the house, the view, the garden and the beautiful terraces. The kitchen is fully equiped, offers several unexpected extras, all rooms are spacious. The house is a great choice for families and extended families, enough space to come together but also escape if one wishes to. Very good value for money. The only "missing" thing and this depends on people's preference was that there is no WiFi yet, a challenge for the teenagers - a relief for over-worked adults who are forced to "be offline" - but we heard this will change and WiFi will soon be installed (then it is up again to ourselves to decide on preference). Also, it is a better place for people who love nature, want to be in a quiet place and walk away from the crowd, the beach is a 20 min walk, the street to the house an adventure but fun to drive. If one prefers partying in the night and an easy to reach place, then Perfect Place villa may not be such a good choice, but you will miss a life experience!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The astonishing sun set view, nature and garden
Liked least: nothing really to highlight
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and it was a real pleasure to welcome you and your family to Naxos.
The location and facilities at Perfect Place Villa are indeed excellent and I am so pleased that you enjoyed the time here.
Consideration is still being given to the WiFi installation,but there are many tavernas and bars here where this facility is free,very close to the property and local phone providers now offer a visitor package.
Very good wishes to all the family and maybe we can welcome you back ! Kind regards,Lesley. Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$106
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing