We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beach day”
Review of Lido del Nonno

Lido del Nonno
Ranked #7 of 16 Restaurants in Parghelia
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

Nice nothing special, I would recommend it to a friend. Lunch and bar is available. Water is clear sand is clean. No topless babes, sorry.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Annamaria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 190 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2015

We were visiting Tropea on a day trip. We got in at lunch time. We parked our van and started walking towards the Lungomare and find a restaurant.

We spotted this restaurant and read the menu - fish, seafood and pastas. It is by the water and overlooks a fine beach. The wait staff was friendly, food was prepared fresh and we ate well.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Mypace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2015

Great lunch food , good wine and prices are average for the area..
Nice Beach and easy access, helpful assistants.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Jono2102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2015 via mobile

Excellent value for money, very friendly staff, great location for lunch when spending the day at the beach, but we would've come for dinner regardless.

Ristorante buonissimo con pesce fresco, il primo era ottimo. Servizio gentilissimo.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Adeline F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2015

Very clean beach and appears to be run very well. We had no problem getting assistance finding our chairs by the very friendly attendant. We had lunch in the restaurant, seafood cooked perfectly, super service, just thought it was a little bit pricey.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank SydneyF204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lido del Nonno also viewed

Drapia, Province of Vibo Valentia
Parghelia, Province of Vibo Valentia
 
Parghelia, Province of Vibo Valentia
Parghelia, Province of Vibo Valentia
 
Tropea, Province of Vibo Valentia
Parghelia, Province of Vibo Valentia
 

Been to Lido del Nonno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing