We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (959)
Filter reviews
959 results
Traveller rating
763
126
49
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
763
126
49
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews el cortijo junior suite horse riding beautiful hotel few days indoor pool olive trees breakfast buffet malaga airport day trip sun loungers get away from it all leading hotels of the world kids club high quality luxury hotel remote location
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 959 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2018

We have visited La Bobadilla many times and love the relaxation , the countryside walking , the outdoor pools and the restaurant/ bar service. The staff are delightful and nothing is too much trouble.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank FrederickP356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobadillaGranada, Manager at La Bobadilla, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Dear guest,

We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at La Bobadilla Hotel was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories.

We also appreciate your kind words for our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being undoubtedly one of our hotel's main assets we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us.

Again, we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Best regards,

Manuel Quintana.
General Manager.
La Bobadilla, a Royal Hideaway Hotel.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Excellent pool, children’s menu and small playground. Very relaxing for the adults as the children were so happy and welcomed. Restaurants and bar very high quality and the whole experience was extremely enjoyable, would definitely revisit

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank janesk2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobadillaGranada, Manager at La Bobadilla, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for leaving these wonderful comments on Tripadvisor, we are delighted that the whole family enjoyed your stay among us.

We look forward to receiving you soon.

Best regards,

Manuel Quintana
General Manager
La Bobadilla, a Royal Hideaway Hotel.




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

One of Granada's best kept secrets! Wonderfully understated, excellent service, friendly staff, wonderful breakfast buffet, but remember Granada is in Spain, and La Bobadilla is in the middle of the countryside where things sometimes take a little longer to happen.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank johnwbateson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobadillaGranada, Manager at La Bobadilla, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Dear guest,

First and foremost, we would like to thank you for your wonderful comment, we are delighted to read that we were able to create a relaxing atmosphere to enjoy in harmony with nature.

We also thank you for discovering the Granada secret and sharing your experience.

We look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,

Manuel Quintana.
General Manager
La Bobadilla, a Royal Hideaway Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

Great location with an incredibly helpful and friendly staff. We were here during a week organising our event and we received all the help we needed. The breakfast is phenomenal. After seeing all the suites I can say they are all beautiful, but 12 is my favourite, ask for this one if you can.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank 545joelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobadillaGranada, Manager at La Bobadilla, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for the great feedback of your recent event at our La Bobadilla, a Royal Hideaway Hotel; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your week here.

Our suite " Federico García Lorca" is one of the most special rooms, we hope you come back and enjoy it again soon.

Best regards,


Manuel Quintana
General Manager
La Bobadilla, a Royal Hideaway Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

We stayed here for 2 nights at the conclusion of our Backroads biking trip. It was ideal. There are 3 pools, a spa, a fitness facility and a great dining room. It was just what we needed to conclude 6 days of strenuous biking.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Paul Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobadillaGranada, Manager at La Bobadilla, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests and a perfect relaxing stay.

Again, we thank you for this very kind review and we look forward to serving you soon.

Best regard,

Manuel Quintana
General Manager
La Bobadilla, a Royal Hideaway Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews