We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place”

The British Bulldog
Ranked #20 of 129 Restaurants in Cala Millor
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: We have been entertaining holiday makers for more than 20 years now making sure your holiday is one to remember thats why year after year tourists from all over will return to the British Bulldog where they are made to feel at home the moment they arrive. Food is served from 10.15am right through to 10pm at night. All the the food is served to the highest standard from a large menu that should cater for everyones taste and now the British Bulldog have spiced up your holiday a little bit more by taking on award winning Indian chef offering you a whole new menu of authentic indian cusine.When it comes to entertainment then you'll find none better than what we have here at the British Bulldog! Once the clock strikes 8 get ready for the ride of your life as we unleash our secret weapon, the party master himself,....the british bulldog are proud to introduce to you for your entertainment the one and only DJ BLAKES all the way from Perth, Australia this guy will rock ya socks off. Take a look to the left at just some of the fun and games this bad boy from down under has in store for you!!!
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

Ate here most nights on our recent holiday mainly due to the quality of the food. Homemade chips were most excellent & the steak, I'm told by the other half, was lovely. Also a nice place for a drink, Natalie & the other staff were friendly & hard working nothing was too much trouble for them. Recommended.

Date of visit: May 2017
2  Thank natw2312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (393)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

44 - 48 of 393 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

Called here for a bite to eat while in cala millor last week. Its a nice place and i bet in the season its buzzing. Lovely waitress working that night. Very efficient always making sure your ok and needed anything. My only gripe and its nothing to do with the bar itself. Is it drives me mad when eating food and the lucky lucky men harass you. Its bad enough in the street. But when your eating food. On the whole its lovely.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Memmie159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

Ate here a couple of times food was really great staff really friendly free wi fi and prices are good. Get great value for money.

Date of visit: May 2017
1  Thank Joanne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

I can not explain how much I recommend this lovely family run establishments x me and my husband have never felt so welcome and they catered for my needs being gluten intolerant they even cooked food that wasn't on the menu xx if you ever visit this place is a must a huge thank you can't wait to see you next year love Bonita and mark

Date of visit: May 2017
1  Thank bonita1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

Just back from a great 10 days in the sun .... just a thank you to Natalie and all the guys at the Bulldog for the great hospitality and amazing food....
First time back in about 4 years and was as if we had never been away ....
Hope you all have a good season and hopefully see you all again soon xx

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Charlene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The British Bulldog also viewed

Cala Millor, Majorca
Cala Millor, Majorca
 
Cala Millor, Majorca
 
Cala Millor, Majorca
Cala Millor, Majorca
 

Been to The British Bulldog? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing