We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$264
US$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$255
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hipotels Said(Cala Millor)
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marins Playa(Cala Millor)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
62
68
21
8
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
68
21
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool arealovely hotelenjoyed our stayrooms are comfortablestaff at receptionreturning next yearbottle of champagnegreat place to staywell run hotelrestaurants and barslots of shopslovely beachlocation is greatbed and breakfastsaladfirst floorplenty of choice
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2012

Want to say a big thank you to Paloma and all of her staff. When we arrived at 1am the scene was set by being shown into the restaurant where we was offered coffee, croissants, fruit juice etc. The hotel was spotlessly clean all staff were polite and very helpful. Although a resort mostly catering for German holiday makers, we found ourselves being treated in a very special way. We stayed half board and did not need to eat elsewhere, lots of well prepared,varied meals each day. The beach just a short distance from the hotel giving lovely seaviews. Very reasonably priced, recommend booking direct with hotel. Will definitely be returning next year.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Suadeash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2012

Just returned from a fabulous week at Hotel Biniamar. The hotel is very close to the beach, shops and bars. Our room was cleaned and towels changed daily. The food was very nice, lots of choice and the staff were very friendly. The pool area was very clean and always seemed to be pretty quiet. This was probably due to the beach being so close. We would return to this hotel and highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank margaret w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2011

this was the 5th time we have stayed at the biniamar and as always we found both the hotel, staff + owners to be very friendly + helpful. Would highly recommend this hotel especially for couples. Food was always plentiful, fresh + varied. Pool was always clean + plenty of sunbeds.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank angelacoombs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2011

My husband and I stayed at the Biniamar from Sept 8th to 15th 2011. The location is fantastic, 2 mins from the wonderful beach and shops and bars. The food is amazing at the hotel ,plenty of choice and cooked to perfection. The rooms are spotlesssly clean and maid service is excellent. The resort is mainly visited by german tourists but this is not a problem, although we didn`t speak to an english person for 5 days!!!!
The resort is excellent and I would recommend it to families and couples.Cala Bona is a short walk away but the beach is not as nuice as Cala Millor. We had a woonderful holiday..

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank jaygee23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2011

Spent 11 nights in Cala Millor. Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, really clean, room had lovely view of beach and resort, great central location, hotel owners nice and friendly, took advantage of the bikes along the prom, fabulous beach and some great bars and restaurants very near by. Pool quite small for size of hotel but looked at the positives, more initimate and got to meet more people and the jacuzzi was an added bonus.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sc0use4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews