We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Biniamar
Nearby Hotels
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$178
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hipotels Bahia Grande(Cala Millor)(Great Value!)
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hipotels Said(Cala Millor)
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$200
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cristina Villas Apartments(Cala Millor)(Great Value!)
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$224/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$317
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$358/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$256
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marins Playa(Cala Millor)
US$246
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
56
62
21
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
62
21
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are comfortableenjoyed our staypool areastaff at receptionlovely hotelgreat place to staywell run hotelrestaurants and barslots of shopslovely beachlocation is greatsaladfirst floorplenty of choicesnack bargermancala
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017

This is a very good hotel. I have read some previous reviews criticizing the staff, and really don't understand this - the staff at reception and everywhere in the hotel could not be nicer or more helpful, they were all great. Rooms done to a very high standard, and the food in restaurant has a good choice at breakfast and dinner. Hotel is only a couple of minutes from the beach and also has a decent pool area. Lots of available beds in September, but even so people would reserve beds first thing with their towels and maybe not come back for hours, so it may be a problem in the high season. Bar very good, good service. Hotel is also right in the centre and near lots of shops. If you like live music, Cafe de Sol is only a few minutes away and worth a try. Hotel could do with free wifi in rooms - it is only available in the bar and reception areas.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LouiseR205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

Stopped for lunch time snack in the hotel snack bar/cafe on the main back street. The food was average at best not too expensive but nothing to excite you. Two orders came out wrong one salad should not have had onions on and the other one should had. So we swapped them over. There are better places along this strip if you have time to source them.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank derek61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

My room was 110 on the first floor and I found this great as I could easily pop in and out of my room without having to wait for a lift. I could see the sea from my balcony but the view was slightly blocked by a palm tree. It was lovely. You are very close to other peoples balconies and can easily see them which is a pity. I was staying there alone and my room was lovely with a comfy bed, fridge, dresser, wardrobe, two side tables and a great shower with plenty of hot water. The breakfast was buffet and had everything and anything you could wish for! It was from 8 - 10. Staff were helpful and friendly. I didn't use the pool at all but it looked nice. The hotel is right beside the beach - you walk out the door and in just a few seconds you're at the sea. Sunbeds were 13.50 for two and a brolly. The hotel has a bar and dinner buffet also. I never ate the dinner but went in for a look and it looked lovely. There is wifi in the lobby for free but if you want it in your bedroom it costs 5 euro for the week. There is a lovely shopping street beside it with shops, restaurants and bars. I thought it was a lovely hotel and would definitely recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maggotireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Staff at reception is quite rude and doesn't speak English, only German and Spanish. Never a smile or acknowledgment of the clients at reception.
When returning our keys, the lady looked at us like we were annoying her and just pointed the desk to indicate where to leave the keys. Mustn't know that smiling and asked if we enjoyed our stay is standard customer service.

Cleaning ladies are nice and smiley and do a hard and good job.

As we had to leave our room for 12, We had to leave our luggage in a little room that wasn't locked and not under surveillance.

Rooms are standard, with climatisation and little fridge. Location is very good as close to the sea. Swimming pool is very small. The hotel in general is clean and enjoyable.

Would not go back there as there are so many other hotels 3stars or more that offers much more. Just for the sake of poor customer service I wouldn't recommend this place.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Fleur M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

Have just returned from 7 days at this hotel. We were warmly welcomed at Reception and given a lovely room near the lifts and suitable for my disabled husband. The beds were comfortable and linen changed frequently. The bathroom was amazing and the shower so easy for my husband to use. The food provided was tasty and beautifully presented. Everywhere was spotlessly clean and the pool area was well equipped. The best thing about this hotel was the wonderful staff who were so happy and smiling throughout the day. The hotel is in a very good area with the beach, shops and buses very close. Looking forward to staying here again.

Room Tip: All rooms have a sea view some side view.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank silverhen7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews