We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ZenHotels.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Snaptravel
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveller rating
292
116
18
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
292
116
18
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view german clients half board the hotel offers hotel location is relaxing stay excellent breakfast breakfast and dinner plenty of sunbeds pool area stayed for nights bars and restaurants mallorca inlet seafront cala beaches
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 441 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2019

Fantastic, stunning location, right on the seafront.
Check-in with a complimentary drink!
Everything is very quiet and chilled out.
The staff are extremely welcoming and chilled out.
Fantastic buffet for breakfast and dinner - HALF-BOARD is worth it.

The hotel is on it's own so you will need to walk/ drive or cycle if you would like to go into town.

Room tip: Rooms on the South end of the row get the sun for longer
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank C K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2019

Parking problems.
It was impossible to park a car near the hotel; I had to look for parking spots near. They left it under the pines. Where the dirt from the trees got on the car.

very quiet hotel where there are no youth at all ...

Room tip: all gud. All rooms are excellent.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Вадим М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2019 via mobile

Upon arriving at the hotel, we were very impressed. The location is just superb and has the the most incredible unspoilt views. The hotel is located far enough away from the town of Cala Rajada but easy enough to access also. There is a very beautiful coastal walk direct from the hotel (takes about 20 minutes).
The hotel decor was much modernised than we expected. The site we booked through, must have used some old images because it was so different and so much better than we expected! I think they should change their images, as if they did I think it would appeal to a wider audience, as the whole hotel has had a modern refurbishment. Rooms very nice, brilliant shower and beds comfortable. We only had breakfast (as rather go out for dinner) but the breakfast choice was vast and food good quality. So I can only imagine the dinner would have been too.
We used the gym, spa and participated in several of the yoga classes. I had a facial and it was very relaxing and enjoyable.
Ryan (reception) extremely helpful and had exceptional customer service - thank you.
Would highly recommend this hotel for a relaxing stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Milliepie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2019

Brilliant hotel super clean, SEA VIEW ROOMS A MUST AND WHAT A VIEW,the food was as good as ive ever seen or tasted.
The Manager was always on site to see you had everything you wanted and always approachable with a smile. The chef was there everynight chatting and making sure food was plentifull and top class,and the staff were always smiling and helpful especially Emi. will be returning very soon to this 5star paradice.

Room tip: Must have see views, purely that fantastic
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jack M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2019

Our holiday was fantastic from start to finish. On arrival we received a drink of our choice whilst filling out paperwork and the view was just beautiful.
Danny on reception was excellent!!
We highly recommend this hotel, it has everything you could ask for a great staff... we will definitely be back!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 186kaitlinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews