We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$61
View Deal
Expedia.com
US$58
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
ZenHotels.com
US$65
US$50
View Deal
SAVE US$15
Hotels.comUS$58
eDreamsUS$61
StayForLongUS$65
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
106
76
39
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
106
76
39
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salad cold meats and cheeses clean towels stayed longer buffet style end of season pool area friendly hotel yogurt ice cream other guests harbour fridge lisbeth sunbeds german euros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2019 via mobile

Absolutely amazing hotel , friendly and it’s like arriving home . The staff go above and beyond their duty to make sure you have the best stay . Within walking places to shops , beach , pubs etc . We highly recommend this hotel just came back . Thank to Lisbeth and Antonio it was so special

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Tonyburford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Amoros C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Amoros, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2019

Thank you very much for your great review:
It is an honor for us, We hope you will put your trust in us again for a future vacation.
Best regards.
Hotel Amoros.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2019

Well, we couldn't get our usual apartment in Puerto Alcudia so went for somewhere new. A long story cut short - we booked and stayed at Hotel Amoros in Cala Ratjada.
The hotel is tucked away in a street but is only a 2 minutes walk - in a straight line - to the coast. The hotel is as good as the brochure says - clean, friendly, good food, good pool etc.
We only went for a week but tbh would have stayed longer. And, more importantly, my son loved it (wifi in the room!) and would stay again.

Room tip: Room 312 overlooks the street but also a side view of the pool (the street is very quiet).
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sramone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Amoros C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Amoros, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2019

Thank you very much for your review:
We feel flattered.
We hope to see you again.
Best regards.
Hotel Amoros.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2019

Travelled with my daughter, she spent most of the holiday in the pool making friends. Very friendly hotel, nice staff that genuinely seemed to like working there. Nice clientele & food fine. For an economical hotel the perfect package.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Brendan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Amoros C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Amoros, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2019

Thank you very much for your great review:
We are very happy that your daughter has been so well in our hotel, A happy daughter a happier father, and if that memory belongs to us , and if the stay in our hotel will be that beautiful memory, it is a true honor for us.
Very best regards.
Amoros staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2019

My wife and myself spent a relaxing week at this lovely family run hotel.The staff were very courteous and friendly, Nothing was too much trouble, We went full board but if we return next year we will do half board,The food choice is extensive but I would say that it is on the cold side and vegetables rarely fresh and often overcooked,However there is a microwave to heat the food up.There is a free gym which is the best equipped I have seen outside the UK

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 484lawrencej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Amoros C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Amoros, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2019

Thank you very much for your comment:
We hope to see you again soon.
Best Regards.
Amoros Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2019 via mobile

These were some of the best holidays we've spent together. Service very nice and helpful, hotel pleasant and rooms good enough, with comfortable będ, bug wardrobe, clean bathroom and balcony with a view of the hotel pool. Tasty and
varied meals, so it was difficult to leave the table. I would recommend - a good enough hotel, for a small amount of money.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank maya1082019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Amoros C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Amoros, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2019

Thank you so much for your comment.
We are pleased that you enjoyed your holidays with us and that it was difficult for you to leave the table :)
Best regards
Amoros Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews