We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
37
54
24
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
37
54
24
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Ok hotel with nice pool and near the ocean, but it was 10 minutes to the city and 5 more to the harbour. The fitness center was small but OK. I have prefered to stay near the harbour if there where a hotel with fitness room. The hotel was quiet and there was always sun chairs avalible.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 938mikaelj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

pluses:
- fantastic animation team, they spent a lot of time with my kids, special thanks to Oskar, you are a great man,
- location, hotel is on a beautiful bay and 15 min walk from a fantastic beach,
- room was clean, there were enough towels, air conditioning (manual)worked very good,
- shoop in the hotel,
- close to the center of the Cala Ratjada

minuses:
- we booked room with 4 beds for adult person, we have paid for it, but inside room were 2 big single beds, 1 single couch AND 1 I DON'T KNOW WHAT, MATTRESS for last person!!!!!! TUI sold us 3-person room as a 4-person!!!!! It was a joke.......... We tried to complain that, but woman from TUI and people at the reception did nothing to change it.
Watch out for it before reservation, it was super room for 3 person, NOT FOR 4 person family!!!!!
- only 10 min free WI-FI per day
- not enough beds at the pools

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tui.pl
6  Thank drinks1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2006

very quiet little residence (not a big "block of flats" hotel) with a couple of swimming pools and other facilities, perfect for families with children. outstanding view for Cala LLiteras and Cala Agulla. there is a nice coast line pavement walk to the Cala Agulla. splendid surrounding and no harassment from German teenagers who may disturb in other hotels.
value for money.

Date of stay: July 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank magdal422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews