We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
eDreams
Snaptravel
StayForLong
Hurb
Trip.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
13
26
20
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13
26
20
10
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

I visited the hotel at the beginning of May as a solo traveller. Since it was low season, I was given a big room for 4 guests. The hotel is very clean but the decor needs refreshing. Also some toiletries would be appreciated in the bathroom (soap and shampoo were only provided in the shower). Breakfast was included and there was a good selection. The best thing about the hotel was the staff though. Everyone was smiley and very helpful. Locator is also great, a few minutes walk to the harbour, restaurants and beaches. Good value for money.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Gimisan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaime G, Inhaber at Bellavista Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018

Helo Giulia,
thank you for the good opinion.
sunny Greetings from the Mallorca islan
team Bellavista

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

We only stayed for one night at this hotel as it was the sister hotel for the hotel we had originally booked which had been overbooked.

We were sent here at 1am, bitterly disappointed by this hotel. The room was tiny, claustrophobic. Insects and ants throughout the room and the 1990s tv stuck by duck tape to the wall stand.

The bedding didn't feel clean as I felt itchy the following morning.

Staff were nice and breakfast was mediocre but did the job. I wouldn't recommend this place, only stayed as I had no choice. Shambles of a hotel group, Smartline.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank wendyi866
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Stayed here for 1 night, very good standard room and hotel very nice. Friendly welcoming staff and reasonable prices, also a slight walk to the nightlife so not too noisy at night - would definitely return

Date of stay: June 2014
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank EdS18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013

We stayed for ten nights with our four year old son. Very clean and staff were very accommodating. Location was ideal for getting out and about. You get what you pay for.. Basic rooms, the food was plentiful and varied... Pool small. Only downside was the children's pool was a corner in the main pool which was about four feet by four feet. Would stay again.

Date of stay: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ppooll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2012

We stayed here 6 nights and couldn't fault it.
Great value for money, very helpful and friendly staff.

Free wifi in the room and around.
We've even had breakfast at 5am before our coach!

Can't ask for more just great!

Cala ratjada is absolutely amazing !

Date of stay: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Mateopa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews