We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Snaptravel
Orbitz.com
FindHotel
StayForLong
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
15
10
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
10
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2020

We can not fault the aparthotel for cleanliness and operating within the safe rules of Covid-19, they take it seriously but it still meant we had a great holiday, meals, pool and facilities. It is predominantly a German tourist hotel so can understand the focus in this area however there was not one English TV channel, just the news would have been good, the WiFi is awful we had to use mobile data to access any messages.
The front desk staff were excellent nothing was too much trouble and was dealt with quickly and efficiently. We will definitely go back.

Room tip: We stayed in a superior suite apartment, facing the pool, full sun for most of the day so check where yours is if you do not want sun
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vacation686208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamant Hotel, Marketing at Hotel Diamant, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2020

Dear Vacation686208,

thank you very much for evaluating your stay in such a positive way and for rating us with such a high mark, we sincerely appreciate it.

On the other hand, we are sorry you couldn't find the English speaking TV channels and we apologize for that, while our technical services department is reviewing the TV system to solve this problem. Although it is true that the area is predominantly German-speaking, in our hotel all nationalities including English are very welcome.

We are very glad to learn that you have felt so comfortable with us and that the Anti-COVID cleaning and disinfection procedures have been to your satisfaction and you have felt completely safe during your holiday.

Finally, we would also like to express our gratitude for mentioning the effort made by all the staff, especially at the Reception, to fulfil the guests' demands.

Hopefully, your wishes to return will be fulfilled next summer and to be able to enjoy your company again.

All the staff bid farewell with a cordial greeting from the Hotel Diamant 4* in Cala Ratjada - Majorca.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

Nice and clean hotel with good location.
Expensive drinks so i recommend all inclusive if you are staying for a week.
Nice and not too crowded poolarea.

Ps, do not go with wet feets trough the reception, the staff do not like it..

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jost186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
diamanthotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Diamant, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2019

Hello Jost186

Thank you very much for sharing your favourable opinion and for giving us such a high score.

All this shows that your stay has been totally satisfactory and we thank you for telling other readers about it and for providing useful information.

Effectively, we cannot allow guests to walk through the halls of the reception with wet feet. We think it's easy to understand why and we' re sure you'll agree, also.

We bid you farewell with our gratitude for your visit and with a warm greeting from SENTIDO Hotel Diamant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamant Hotel, Marketing at Hotel Diamant, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamant Hotel, Marketing at Hotel Diamant, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamant Hotel, Marketing at Hotel Diamant, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews