We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cala Ratjada, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Carole266
Bury, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely holiday”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We were greeted by the the friendly and welcoming owner. The apartment itself is located in a quiet area, but only a short walk to bars, restaurants and seafront. Very clean and well appointed, with a large outside private space.
We had a wonderful holiday and would definitely return to this apartment.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Thank you for giving your opinion.
It was a pleasure to meet you!
I hope you have enjoyed the holidays. You are always welcome.
Kind regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian...
1 review
Reviewed 27 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2018
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Ich bin sehr froh, dass es dir gefallen hat. Ich hoffe bis bald!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrsninama...
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2017
Ich bin so froh, dass Sie in unserer Wohnung wohl gefühlt haben. Vielen Dank für das Kommen. Ich hoffe dich bald wieder zu sehen!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
therealmi...
1 review
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2016
Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihren Kommentar und bewerten.
Es ist sehr erfreulich zu sehen, dass unsere Kunden zufrieden sind.
Für uns war es eine wahre Freude, Sie zu bewirten.
Sie werden immer willkommen sein.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen.
Jero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto R
Rome, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2016
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2016
Muchas gracias Roberto y familia por elegir mi apartamento y por compartir vuestra opinión. Para mi ha sido un verdadero placer disfrutar de vuestra estancia aquí. Me encantaría que volvieseis algún día, ya que realmente tener clientes como vosotros es muy agradable.
Saludos.
Jero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Malaysia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.