We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
StayForLong
Hurb
getaroom.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
34
26
9
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
34
26
9
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018

I went with my two adult "children" - we loved staying at the hotel. We liked very much the breakfast, which we took outside in the cosy garden. Two of the 5 days we spent at the hotel, the chef cooked the hot dishes on the terrace. As it was very hot during our stay, we spent quite a lot of time by the pool, reading and take small swims in the pool. The hotel is situated a short but fresh stroll from the port. I should be happy to return to this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greve2309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

The Hotel is located a short walk from the main town centre but to be honest to me it was a perfect location. It is surrounded by tress and has a really relaxed feeling to it. Upon the arrival, the receptionist was lovely and welcoming she even went out of her way to show us to our room. The room was spacious and always spotless, I would recommend a room overlooking the pool and which also has a balcony. If you want to take some time out and refuel, this is definitely the best Hotel as it is a lot smaller than the others. Staff are all brilliant and the breakfast and evening buffet were superb. Trust me you'll not get hungry!!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Vivien N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

We had chosen this hotel as the starting point of our holiday and it was the perfect choice. It is a bit older but renovated and well maintained hotel with a real spanish atmosphere. Not crowded, family-friendly but still an elegant place. The staff was really professional. The breakfast and the dinner in the garden gave a really charming experience. The waiters do their job perfectly. The foods are really delicious and the cost of the dinner compared to the local prices is really great. The staff payed attention to our requests, they really cared about us. Visiting the lighthouse which is 1,5 kilometres away from the hotel worths the time, because the view is amazing. Cala Ratjada's boardwalk is 8 minutes away from the bay and it is very charming. Thank you very much for the experience!

A little negative: The beach is 200 meters away from the hotel but it is really crowded so we didn't spend that much time there, but the Cala Agulla and the Cala Mesquida are close and spacious. Although in 2017 it is strange, that you have to pay extra for Wi-fi service in your room too. Besides this there is no mobil service at the room, so we weren't able to use our mobile internet.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gyfeher73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

A very nice Hotel.. it is very quite and also 10 minutes to the center. 3 min walk to one of the best beach in Cala Rajata. Food is good.. staff us friendly and welcoming.. as quality price i totally recommend. The only problem in this hotel is that there is no mobile coverage. Your only chance to connect/ call is to chase a spot with a bit of coverage or buy wifi from the hotel. 4€ /day or 9€ /3 days. It could be a good thing to disconnect form the world

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank houweidat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

A very nice hotel in beautiful surroundings. The service is excellent and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

The nearby beach of Cala Gat is in a perfect location with very clear water but unfortunately very small and extremely crammed. Many interesting sites in the area are in easy reach to explore after a morning at the beach.

If travelling with younger kids then this may not be the right choice of hotel.

We travelled at the end of July as a family with three young children and felt that we disturbed other guests as the common areas were "extremely quite" even when busy with people.

We enjoyed our stay but probable would look for a different hotel if we return to Majorca.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas_712013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews