We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (353)
Filter reviews
353 results
Traveller rating
89
143
72
32
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
143
72
32
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area the bus min walk from the hotel meal times fresh fruit going home bar staff rooms are small a sea view room sun sangria
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 353 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

2 weeks holiday ans great service.
Many places to have dinners, and lunch near by. Long walks to Palma city and the other way to Arendal.
Palma Aquarium is the next to visit.
I love the place, and have a sea view room.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Rooty2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

Even though the rooms are nice and the location is fine, there are so many negatives, so not worth to go there. The worst we experienced was having friends visiting and got part of their luggage stolen from what should be a safe locker room for luggage. And where we reported this they where absolutely very little concerned and little willing to help. When you in addition almost never see a smile one anybody's face, you feel like being in a cantina when you eat breakfast, and the cutlery very often dirty........ I could go on. There are som positives, the SPA treatments and the Personal Trainer are very good, and the lady making omelets is nice.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank HegeOslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2016 via mobile

Fantastic hotel. Modern and tasteful design both in public areas as in the rooms, great food, excellent Wifi throughout the whole hotel, nice and friendly staff, quality entertainment and good atmosphere. Situated basically on the beach (Playa de Palma) and very close to Palma town. I strongly recommended this hotel

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Schenkies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016

This was supposed to be a 5 star hotell, and it's far from it. The hotel rooms are ok, but not good. The hotel resturant is a mess and you have to go through 10-15 plates to find a plate that's close to clean. There wass still food on the "clean" plates.. We also wanted to keep the room, but the hotel didn't seem to know how many guests that would arrive two days later (whenh we should checked out) and had a non working manual system with lists on some papers. Ended up with the cleaning personell looking for a avalible room..that says a lot..

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KristofferMacQueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2015

Very handy for the airport and the local seafront, small harbour. Enjoyed my stay. Half board. Room was very comfortable, staff friendly, meals a bit repetative. Check in and out very quick. Large swiming pool.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NickHC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews