We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
BQ Amfora Beach Hotel(Can Pastilla)
US$160
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$245
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel JS Palma Stay(Can Pastilla)
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Amic Miraflores(Can Pastilla)(Great Value!)
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
HM Alma Beach(Can Pastilla)
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Helios Mallorca(Can Pastilla)
US$129
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BQ Apolo Hotel(Can Pastilla)
US$172
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Balear(Can Pastilla)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Nautic Hotel & Spa(Can Pastilla)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveller rating
84
139
70
32
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
139
70
32
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewpool areathe busclose to the airportmin walk from the hotelmeal timesfresh fruitsafety boxgoing homebar staffrooms are smallplaya de palmasunbedssangriacycling
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 342 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2017

The hotel attracts obviously a lot of sports people with no kids, maybe because the running or cycling can start on the beach road just outside the hotel.
The food is well above average class, while the wine is average.
There are free training classes almost every day with skilled instructors, however in a too small room.
The gym is ok.
On the negative side is low noise reduction between the rooms, the calm outside environment makes it maybe worse.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank selutfn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 2 May 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to give your opinion.
We appreciate it and will take this into consideration.
Have a great summer and we hope to see you again soon.

Best regards, Sunprime Waterfront

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

Very nice location and pool area close to the beach. Rooms nice and clean but bathroom does not have ventilation and handles, lamps, safety box etc. are not functioning properly. Comfortable beds. High quality group training classes and a good gym. Warning however for treatments like massage or pedicure which do not have good enough quality and are not good value for money.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 April 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for your valuable comments.
We hope that after our conversation yesterday you know that we appreciate your opinions and that you feel satisfied with our arrangement.
Thank you again for taking time to give your opinion and we wish you a great summer.
Best regards, Sunprime Waterfront

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

On a 4 night break we tried this restaurant on our first night. It was busy and we had to wait ages for a menu - not a good start. When we got our food we were really pleased. The bruschea was lovely and a large portion we were glad we had ordered one between us. My swordfish was lovely and the accompanying salad was really fresh and the chips were nice also. The sole was also really nice and we finished with a platter of fresh fruit between us. The meal was so enjoyable we ate here the other 3 nights. The fillet steak was also very good. The meals were also a reasonable price.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MadOwl76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

I visited Can Pastilla and tried the restaurant as it looked clean and white, however I was greeted by a grumpy, sweaty, stressed looking woman who just stopped about. She appeared that I was a nuisance and trying to get the bill from another waiter was like pulling teeth! I got told off for trying to get his attention! Over half an hour I waited! Very understaffed and unhappy!
The food was cold, tasteless and just awful!
Would never go there again!!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
Thank Elizabeth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Great hotel. Tasteful and modern design both in public areas as in the rooms. Ok breakfast and dinner buffets. Wifi throughout the whole hotel. The staff was nice and friendly. OK entertainment and good atmosphere. I strongly recommended this hotel

Room Tip: Ask for a sea view room
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Roar B I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews