We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastico”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sunprime Waterfront
Ranked #12 of 24 Hotels in Can Pastilla
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

Tranquilo, Relax, Amabilidad, Limpieza y una comida excelente!
Me encantaria volver!
One of my favorits in Mallorca
If you travel without kids this is the place to bee
I cant wait to repeat the lovely breakfast tomorrow

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
3  Thank mimmihakansson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 June 2017

Dear Mimmi,
Thank you for your great review!
We hope to see you back with us soon.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (322)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 322 reviews

Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

This was our 3rd visit to this hotel.
The position close to Palma and so close to the airport and beaches in Can Pastilla/Playa de Palma is outstandind.
Hospitality of staff in bar, buffet and reception is excellent.
Pool areas and sunbeds are fab. We love to take the stairs down to the beach for a coffe.
Breakfast is really good with wide selections.
Rooms are very nice with stunning seaview

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kenneth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 May 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your nice comments.
We hope to see you again soon. Have a great summer!

Best regards,
Sunprime Waterfront

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017

The hotel attracts obviously a lot of sports people with no kids, maybe because the running or cycling can start on the beach road just outside the hotel.
The food is well above average class, while the wine is average.
There are free training classes almost every day with skilled instructors, however in a too small room.
The gym is ok.
On the negative side is low noise reduction between the rooms, the calm outside environment makes it maybe worse.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank selutfn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 2 May 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to give your opinion.
We appreciate it and will take this into consideration.
Have a great summer and we hope to see you again soon.

Best regards, Sunprime Waterfront

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

Very nice location and pool area close to the beach. Rooms nice and clean but bathroom does not have ventilation and handles, lamps, safety box etc. are not functioning properly. Comfortable beds. High quality group training classes and a good gym. Warning however for treatments like massage or pedicure which do not have good enough quality and are not good value for money.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 April 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for your valuable comments.
We hope that after our conversation yesterday you know that we appreciate your opinions and that you feel satisfied with our arrangement.
Thank you again for taking time to give your opinion and we wish you a great summer.
Best regards, Sunprime Waterfront

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

On a 4 night break we tried this restaurant on our first night. It was busy and we had to wait ages for a menu - not a good start. When we got our food we were really pleased. The bruschea was lovely and a large portion we were glad we had ordered one between us. My swordfish was lovely and the accompanying salad was really fresh and the chips were nice also. The sole was also really nice and we finished with a platter of fresh fruit between us. The meal was so enjoyable we ate here the other 3 nights. The fillet steak was also very good. The meals were also a reasonable price.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MadOwl76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Can Pastilla hotels
1.3 km away
Aparthotel Fontanellas Playa
Aparthotel Fontanellas Playa
#10 of 24 in Can Pastilla
468 reviews
0.2 km away
BQ Aguamarina Boutique Hotel
BQ Aguamarina Boutique Hotel
#1 of 24 in Can Pastilla
184 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel JS Palma Stay
Hotel JS Palma Stay
#3 of 24 in Can Pastilla
809 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Nautic Hotel & Spa
Nautic Hotel & Spa
#13 of 24 in Can Pastilla
472 reviews
0.3 km away
AluaSoul Palma
AluaSoul Palma
#8 of 24 in Can Pastilla
732 reviews
0.1 km away
BQ Apolo Hotel
BQ Apolo Hotel
#6 of 24 in Can Pastilla
546 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunprime Waterfront? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunprime Waterfront

Address: Calle Pins 15, 07610 Can Pastilla, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Visit Hotel Alexandra)
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Can Pastilla
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Can Pastilla
#5 Spa Hotel in Can Pastilla
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Can Pastilla
Price Range: RM 294 - RM 429 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sunprime Waterfront 3*
Number of rooms: 191
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sunprime Waterfront is situated directly on the beach in the small town of Can Pastilla which has a picturesque harbour and numerous nice little restaurants, bars and shops. From the hotel's pool area you can enjoy a stunning view of the sea while relaxing on a comfortable sun lounger. Whether you want an active or relaxing holiday, the hotel offers facilities such as bike rental, gym, fitness classes and a spa with luxurious treatments. Sunprime Waterfront also has a restaurant serving well-prepared dishes and fine wines in a tranquil setting. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Alexandra d Or Hotel
Hotel Alexandra d Or

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing