We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FERGUS Style Palmanova
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Agua Beach(Palmanova)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Naika(Palmanova)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveller rating
214
89
19
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
89
19
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswim up roomglass bottomprivate jacuzzisea viewcoffee podscoffee machine in the roomsunset barrooftop terracelarge showerno hesitation in recommending this hotelstayed bed and breakfastgorgeous hotelopposite the beachpool areafabulous stayhalf boardmeat fish
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 342 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here twice now absolutely can’t fault this hotel. Perfect position overlooking the beach. Great restaurants nearby. Excellent. Even got a surprise bottle of champagne on my birthday. Will definitely be coming back.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nicki W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Susana Cuesta at FERGUS Style Palmanova, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Nicki W,

Thank you very much for choosing our place for your holidays once again and the valuable review given to our FERGUS Style Palmanova.

It is always a pleasure to hear that our guests had an enjoyable holiday experience on such a special occasion staying with us and recommending us.

Thanks again for choosing FERGUS Hotels.

We hope we get the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS STYLE PALMANOVA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

First time at this hotel from entry to departure all staff were friendly and courteous. Food in buffet was excellent and the spa was great. Will be back. Exceptional service from Virginia and Aga on Reception and Giovsnni in buffet.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank LadyWard1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Style Palmanova, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear LadyWard1,

It was a pleasure to welcome you to our FERGUS Style Palmanova. Thank you for taking the time to post this review with lovely comments regarding our facilities and our staff.

We are very happy to read that your stay with us was a pleasant one. Rest assured your comments have been fed back to our team who were proud to hear how much you adored our hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back for many more enjoyable stays in the near future.

Best regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS STYLE PALMANOVA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

stayed here in march for the second time and were again impressed. the hotel is very smart, the staff are very friendly and helpful and the restaurant both at breakfast and dinner is excellent.
everything is well maintained and looked after

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PULIS8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Style Palmanova, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear PULIS8,

Thank you very much for your positive opinion and your kind words about our FERGUS Style Palmanova.

We are very glad to know that your stay in our hotel was again so satisfactory and that you enjoyed our place.
We really appreciate your point of view of our restaurant service and your loving comments about all our staff. They work every day for our guests to feel "like home" and the best pleasure they can have is to know they have managed to be helpful.

Thanks again for choosing FERGUS Hotels.

We would love to welcome you again in your next visit to Palmanova.

Best regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS STYLE PALMANOVA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This adult only hotel was clean and fresh throughout, staff helpful and a perfect position across the road from the beach - the beach is clean and the sea so blue! We travelled in March when a lot of shops/bars/restaurants were closed and so it was very quiet.

The hotel spa is actually a sauna big enough for probably 6 people, a 5ft square pool and a couple of deck chairs - advertised as a spa it wasn't quite what I was expecting.

My only negative comment relates to the dining room. On the wall is a large laminated poster showing pictures of specific ingredients that are/could be included in the food. It would be helpful if these were transposed to the cards on the shelves above the food items so that people who, like myself, with food intolerances/allergies were able to check the dishes before selecting - having said that though the food was good, although very often cold.

Room Tip: We stayed on the second floor overlooking the swim up room, there was a small sea view.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kate7720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Style Palmanova, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear kate7720,

Thank you very much for your stay and the time taken for your review of our FERGUS Style Palmanova.

It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed a nice stay with us on the whole despite the points mentioned for which we truly apologize.
We have taken good note of your comments and suggestions concerning our SPA as well as about the meals temperature and the ingredients offered in our restaurant for the different mealtimes, and will do our best to continue improving our service as well as our facilities so that our guests can enjoy an unforgettable holiday experience.

Thanks again for choosing FERGUS Hotels.

We would love to welcome you back

Kind regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS STYLE PALMANOVA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just spent 11 days at this hotel where my husband celebrated his birthday. We were given a sea view room and a bottle of champagne on the day. The hotel is right on the beach so lovely sea views across the bay. Very modern and exceptionally well maintained. Lots of staff and each and every one of them had a smile on their face and were there to help in any way needed. The food was excellent - in fact the best we can remember on our many holidays abroad. Presentation very good, choice out of this world, all good quality and well cooked. Two pools, one is above the reception area which has a glass roof so quite funky to see! Decent English tv channels for anyone wanting to catch up with what's going on at home. A good bus service into Palma and the smaller resorts in the surrounding area. All in all a great holiday.
Thank you to all at the hotel and 'keep up the good work' it was much appreciated.

Room Tip: Only four floors but the higher the floor the better the view
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank bentleybantams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Style Palmanova, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear bentleybantams,

Many thanks for taking the time to post your thoughts about your recent stay with us in our FERGUS Style Palmanova and for leaving such fantastic feedback.

We are proud to hear you and your husband had a nice stay with us on such a special occasion, so let us transmit you our satisfaction to have been able to fulfill your wishes and expectations for a pleasant holiday.
We will certainly forward your high praise to our entire team, they will feel more than happy to have contributed to create a nice atmosphere around you.

Thanks for choosing FERGUS Hotels.

We look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Palmanova.

Best regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS STYLE PALMANOVA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews