We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,741)
Filter reviews
1,741 results
Traveller rating
577
651
320
110
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
577
651
320
110
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsentertainment teampalma novagolf fantasiasaladpool areaevery nighttoastiesgreat holidaycrazy golfevening entertainmentwater polobar stafffrench guestsself serviceminute walk to the beachhot dogsnext year
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 1,741 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2018

This hotel is superb! It is refurbished, has a nice pool, staff is very friendly and the food is nice. Definitely recommended. Palmanova is a cool spot with a nice beach, within reach of Palma for sightseeing and Magaluf for partying;-) Stayed there last summer and it is a pity that it was fully booked this summer, would definitely go back!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank richard421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

Just returned today from a 7 day holiday with my partner the hotel was spotless and the rooms were really nice some people talk about the thin walls but that never caused us any problems the rooms also have really good air con . The food in the hotel was also very nice always something to eat . We booked the vip section and I’m glad we did as there were always a comfy sunbed and snacks and you had your own personal bar up there and there was also 2 jacuzzis when we looked down at the main pool from our balcony in the morning at half 7 all the sun beds had towels on them some people even have one towel covering 3 beds the hotel should really do something about that . The cocktails were also lovely and you get brand name drinks like Bacardi Smirnoff ect the only other thing that wasn’t great was the evening entertainment they had games ect during the day and the entertainment team don’t great with the kids in the evening but the adult entertainment didn’t start till 9.45 and quite frankly it wasn’t worth staying in for but all in all it was a great holiday and would definitely go back xx

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
6  Thank sandra332015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Great location and excellent hotel. Very friendly staff, good food selection for fussy kids. Kids club great for our youngest child. 5 minutes to the beach and shops. Would definitely book to stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
4  Thank Explore105163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

3rd time at this hotel. Great location near beach shops and pubs. Very clean and we'll managed with happy freindly staff. Nice food good all inclusive drinks. Entertainment could be better but overall a very nice holiday

Room Tip: Had 3 different rooms all lovely
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Just spent 5 days at Globales Palmanova. As a group of 4 and we went for the all inclusive on a easy jet holiday. We all had a great experience and felt that the hotel provided for all that we needed. We arrived to a quick check in and our rooms were excellent! One of our rooms was at the end of the hotel and had an amazing view of the pool and out to Palmanova. Reviews of long queues for lifts and lines at bar are not to be believed. We never had an issue and the staff work very hard to make sure everyone is served quick and easy. The all inclusive drinks and food can’t be faulted! Drinks and lolly’s at pool and pool snacks available too! Food in the restaurant always had a wide variety and fresh meat cooked while you wait. Again waitresses and waiters very attentive and helpful. Need to be up about 8 to put out towels but was never really an issue..we didn’t go VIP but looked good. We stayed at side of the pool as didn’t have issues getting bed. Close to beach and shops bars etc. Team at holiday put on a range of events by pool (water polo/team games/yoga) which were very good! Crazy golf just next door which was a great nights fun. Only down side was jet2 holiday customers were given complimentary beach towels whereas non jet2 customers had to pay €10 if you needed one. All in all a great hotel and would recommend.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
5  Thank cbell111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelesGlobales, Globales customer service department. at Globales Palmanova, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear customer

Many thanks for your nice review and fabulous rating.
We are happy to see that you enjoyed your staying with us and that we met your expectations.
We apologise for the towel issue, is something we do not understand because we give beach towels to all our customers.
Next time, please do not fear to contact with our staff at the reception and ask about any doubt you may have.
Best regards.
Globales customer service department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews