We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$294
US$263
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$397
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$572/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

FERGUS Bermudas(Palmanova)
US$449
US$311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$251
US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$267/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$383
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$273
US$264
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$207
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$272
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$616
US$597
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveller rating
315
155
51
22
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
315
155
51
22
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsceiling fanhour barirish ladypalma novaair conlovely little hotelbreakfast includedno liftnext yeartop floorbudget hotelbar staff arebar is openbars and restaurantsfriendly hotelminute walk to the beachbar snacks
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 559 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

What a lovely little hotel, all the staff were very friendly & helpful, especially the top notch receptionist Tanya, nothing was too much trouble. Everywhere was very clean and the rooms were spacious, light & modern all with balconies.
Literally a couple of minutes walk from the glorious beaches and huge selection of shops, restaurants & bars, loved it!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank Adele F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We went to Palmanova for 4 days. It was my birthday gift. We booked this hotel maybe 5-7 days in advance, and of cause we didn't have big choice. But it was absolutely amazing place. Nice room, good location, big balcony, tasty breakfast, rather quite neighborhood close to the sea, restaurants, shops, bus stop.
A woman on the reception (sorry, don't know her name) discovered that it was my birthday and we were offered free drinks (although unfortunately we didn't have time to use this offer). Than she helped us with all our questions and was very very friendly. She helped us to sort out certain check out issues (which we decided to keep in secret), and she was just amazing!
Thanks very much, hope to come back.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Александра П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

This hotel has friendly staff good clean rooms and comfy beds. Breakfast is made to order. no warmed up food here. Only thing lacking is a bit of entertainment and for those who need it, a lift. A short distance only the flat to the sea front.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank bald148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

We have been using this hotel for 6 years. Started using it as it was cheap but it turned out to be the best hotel we’ve ever used.

The staff are amazing. Tanya & Adele the two receptionists are the most helpful, kindest and loveliest people you could meet. All the staff remain the same year after year and always remember your name - you’re not just a number to them - even the boss who owns the hotel and is frequently walking around.

The breakfast has a wide selection and so does the fridges which you can get snacks from 24/7.

The bedrooms are well equipped and spacious.

Every year we come back we notice improvements and adjustments are made to improve the hotel.

Only a short walk (5-10 minutes) into palma Nova - just far enough away from all the noise but close enough your legs don’t hurt after walking into town!

The maids always do the room and meet extra requests like providing a blanket etc.

Would highly recommend to everyone. It may not be a big franchise hotel but I think it definitely benefits from that as it’s a lot more personal and you get better service.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank charloteeparker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Congratulations to this hotel. I, my sister and my boyfriend have been for 2 weeks and it's truly amazing how it all went. we were made very welcome by exelente people in the reception always ready to help. very friendly.

about the room nothing I have to say was a large room suffers for the 3 of us. every day they cleaned the room and changed towels. it smelled good every day both the bedroom and the hotel.

Every day we have breakfast outside always well received by the waitress and in a spectacular setting with music not too loud.

Congratulations to the baristas who were spectacular.

Leaving this fantastic place for sure one day we will come back !!

to everyone. They will not regret it.

Thank you very much to the whole team.

Fantastic

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toni L, Owner at Hotel Gabarda & Gil, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you so much for your lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews