We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (593)
Filter reviews
593 results
Traveller rating
335
165
54
22
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
335
165
54
22
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ceiling fan hour bar irish lady palma nova air con lovely little hotel breakfast included pot noodle next year no lift top floor friendly hotel budget hotel small hotel bar staff are bar is open bar snacks
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 593 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2018

I stayed here for 4 nights. It was tidy. Very plain with no frills. The staff were very nice. The small bar was a little bit expensive and as were the breakfasts compared to the outside cafes. The pool was clean but very small...plenty of sunloungers though.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
3  Thank angreeder2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Stayed in a premium room in Hotel Gabarda and it was light, spacious and immaculately clean. The hotel staff are the friendliest I have ever come across and very helpful too. There is a good choice of food for breakfast, I highly recommend this hotel and my husband and I will certainly return here for another holiday.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Elizabeth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights with the lads, had a top time. Great staff and a lovely breakfast. Palma Nova is a great place. Looking forward to same trip June 2018 and rocking it again in the Stadium Bar and Banana Joes. Bring it on.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Howard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

This was our parties annual visit to the hotel its only one star but they make up for it with the friendly service nothing is too much trouble.It is handily placed for getting around ,the rooms are ok and the breakfast offering is good but you have to pay for your breakfast drink.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank johnswilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Wow what a lovely little hotel - staff were brilliant and friendly!!
We stayed for 3 nights and rooms were perfect for what we needed and cleaned daily. Breakfast here is fantastic too.- i highly recommend the fresh fruit and muesli!! We had breakfast included but really cheap even if paying for it separately.
The 24 hour bar is brilliant and for 6€ for a (very) large vodka and coke you cant go wrong! Sun loungers by the pool were so comfy, just the ticket when you want to get over the night before!
Only 5€ in a taxi to Magaluf too!
5-10 min walk to the beach, bars and restaurants.
Would definitely stay again and would recommend to anyone (the Gil has quite a few stairs to walk up to your room mind - only slight negative really).

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Michelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews