We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,161)
Filter reviews
1,162 results
Traveller rating
548
403
148
31
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
548
403
148
31
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments a ground floor apartment refurbished apartment queen tribute pool area palma nova on site shop next year air con self catering great apartments sun loungers minute walk after midnight living area plenty of sunbeds turn right
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 1,162 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Just had our third holiday in the last year at Ca Sabonas. Usually stay in a ground floor garden apartment which are excellent but, this time due to a mistake in the booking we had a first floor apartment which was almost as good and to a very high standard with quite a large balcony, much to our surprise.
As usual we had no complaints at all. Reception and staff are most helpful and pleasant.
There is good entertainment every night, and the two entertainment girls work very hard patiently both day and night. Especially for the children.
Cannot fault Ca Saboners. Highly recommendable.

Room Tip: The far side of the complex is the quietist, as there is very noisy road on the reception side.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 128seaside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CASSABONERS, Gerente at Aparthotel Playas Ca's Saboners, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Good morning

It is a great pleasure for us having you here again and we are glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. It is so nice to hear that you enjoyed your first floor apartment and that you like the entertainment and the staff!
We look forward to have you here again soon!

Best regards,
The Ca's Saboners team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

The apartments were very modern well equipped and clean. The shower was brill and very good for people with a disability as they are easy to get into to have a brilliant rain shower. The tvs were great for anyone who likes to keep abreast of the soaps back home. Beds were lovely and comfortable and the pillows were very soft which was great. We had a ground floor apt which was good because you had your own sunbeds you pay extra for these apts but there was no free wifi as some comments have said. The pool area was excellent for those with children as there is also plenty of activities. The entertainment in the hotel was not all that great, but i found the seating area to be very stark almost like sitting in a school canteen i think a bit more comfortable seating would have been good. All the staff from reception to the cleaners were lovely always helpful and smiling.I would recommend these apts and will return again.

Room Tip: we stayed in room 47 which backed onto the road but did not encounter too much noise
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank pauline m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CASSABONERS, Gerente at Aparthotel Playas Ca's Saboners, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Pauline,

We would like to thank you a lot for your visit and for taking your time to write down a review of your impressions. We are very pleased to know that you had a nice stay here and that our apartments could offer you the comfort you were looking for. We are sorry if the shows didn't meet your expectations, we always seek to offer the best!

We would love to welcome you here again and we look forward to have you here!
All the best from the Ca's Saboners team! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Nice Aparthotel been 10 days with my wife and daughter and we simply loved.. Nice rooms and kitchen very spacious.. The stuff very friendly.. They had activities for kids and adults every day. My daughter simply love it..
Very Recommend 5*

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Fábio N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CASSABONERS, Gerente at Aparthotel Playas Ca's Saboners, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Good afternoon Fábio,

We would like to thank you a lot for coming to Ca's Saboners and for leaving your review here on this platform! We are happy to know that you and your kids enjoyed your time here and that the facilities, activities and service met your expectations.

Thanks again & best regards from Ca's Saboners!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here with our 1 year old daughter for 4 nights at the beginning of October.
We were very impressed with how well equipped, spacious, lift and modern the apartments are. The beds were very comfortably and there was a cot waiting in our room for our daughter, which she slept the whole night through every night in.
The bar / restaurant was reasonably priced and the food and drinks were lovely, and the staff were very friendly. Everywhere at this hotel is very clean and modern.
The pool is very big with shallower and deeper parts and a children’s section with a slide. The water was cold but as it was sunny it was great to cool off in. There was aqua aerobics and kids activities in the pool. In the evenings there were tribute acts singing and playing music (there was hardly anybody watching while we were there but the whole hotel seemed pretty quiet as it was during school term time).
We had an issue with the WiFi- we paid the 7 euros each to get WiFi on our phones for the whole of our stay but it was very temperamental and we had to log in with the username and password every time we tried to go on it and the signal wasn’t great either. We mentioned to reception that we were having problems with it and they refunded our 7 euros each.
There is a fenced off children’s play area right next to the pool too, and showers and changing rooms which we made use of on our last day after checking out of our rooms but then going for a swim before our taxi to the airport arrived.
The hotel is about 5 minutes walk from the beach, about 10 minutes walk from Magaluf.
All of the staff that we came across were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean, modern, spacious and even though it was quite quiet it seemed lively with the music and activities that were going on. We very much enjoyed our stay and we didn’t want to go home, the hotel is great value for money and we will definitely be back.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank cy5102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CASSABONERS, Gerente at Aparthotel Playas Ca's Saboners, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Goof afternoon,

We would like to thank you a lot for coming to Ca's Saboners and for reviewing us.
It is a big pleasure for us reading that everything in your apartment could fulfill your expectations and that you like our location, restaurant, activities or kids area, amongst others. We are happy that our staff could deal with your wifi issues and refund you the payment.

Thanks a lot again for your comments, we look forward to have you here again!

All the kindest regards from the Hotel Ca's Saboners team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Just got back from a short break here. For what we paid we weren't expecting much. But I have to say we were very impressed. Lovely clean good sized apartments. Very central and lovely friendly staff. Comfortable clean beds. The shower was impressive too

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Karen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CASSABONERS, Gerente at Aparthotel Playas Ca's Saboners, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear Karen,

Thank you very much for chosing Ca's Saboners for the birthday celebration and for letting us know about your experience! We are glad you enjoyed your time here with us and happy about being part of this bday future memories :)

We are looking forward to having you and your family here again!

Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews