We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
RM 658
Breakfast included
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Official Site
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
beata0609
Munich, Germany

very nice service, quiet neighborhood

Review of Reverence Mare
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 9 Nov 2023
The bathroom was built in together with the wardrobe, the air conditioning was a bit noisy, the terrace was built in, you couldn't see what was outside. The cleanliness in the room/bathroom could be better.
Date of stay: October 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
juanjo Cerdó Gost, Director General at Reverence Mare, responded to this review
Responded 15 Dec 2023
Dear guest,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are happy to see that overall you had a good experience with us.
We take notes of your comments in order to improve in the near future.
Please, next time do not hestitate to contact our front desk staff for any issue that can be solved on the spot.
We would like to see you again very soon
Kind regards
Hotel manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
RM 1,045
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.6 km from Reverence Mare
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
RM 997
RM 824
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Official Site
1.1 km from Reverence Mare
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
RM 1,119
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    RM 1,119
1.0 km from Reverence Mare
Pool
Beachfront
Tripadvisor
RM 1,516
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    RM 1,516
1.0 km from Reverence Mare
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
RM 2,397
  • Melia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
0.3 km from Reverence Mare
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 653
  • Expedia.com
    RM 684
0.2 km from Reverence Mare
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 1,086
  • Algotels
0.9 km from Reverence Mare
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 496
  • Expedia.com
    RM 504
1.0 km from Reverence Mare
Pool
Restaurant
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 1,001
  • Expedia.com
    RM 1,087
1.4 km from Reverence Mare
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Palmanova
Reviews (1,791)
Filter reviews
1,791 results
Traveller rating
955
521
204
61
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
955
521
204
61
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews privilege room sky lounge swim up room dolphin bar sea view privilege service pool area lovely hotel main building half board balinese beds rooftop bar steam room breakfast and dinner plenty of choice bali beds bars and restaurants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 1,791 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2023

Beautiful hotel ideal location .Rooms lovely food amazing staff top notch.We had an amazing 9 nights here and would definitely recommend to any adults who want a central location hotel with great service and food.We will defo be back SUPERB

Date of stay: October 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank karenkI4914HS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
juanjo Cerdó Gost, Director General at Reverence Mare, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2023

Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for your precious words.
We are very happy to see you enjoyed your 9 night stay with us. We also want to thank you for your recommendations, and compliments about the food and the service.
We will be delighted to welcome you again.
Kind regards
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2023

We stayed in a privilege room which in hind sight wasn’t worth paying the extra for. The Bali beds on the terrace are badly positioned so the bed outside your room is not actually your bed it’s the the room next to your on the left, this caused a bit of confusion which I had to address with the staff. No service on the top terrace. Went for a meal one night in the restaurant , waited 20 minutes to be served a drink and only got served because we went up to a waitress.
The hotel is in a great location and staff were very grand polite.
They hired out the pool area to a local gym group so every day you had to listen to banging music and gym instructor shouting , which I thought was so wrong when you are trying to relax by the pool, it’s a hotel not a gym !

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Siobhan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
juanjo Cerdó Gost, Director General at Reverence Mare, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2023

Dear guest,
Thank you for your comments.
We are very sorry to see your disappointment. There are 6 bali beds for 6 rooms, this shouldn't be a big issue, however we will take notes in order to minimize any trouble.
Regarding the sweedish gym group, I would like to apologise if they caused any inconvenience. In your case specially, when you could have stayed away from them in the privilege area or even on your terrace with your bali bed.
kind Regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2023

Stylish hotel and very clean. The room was large and well appointed, but rather cold overnight, Air-conditioning- heating was difficult to control. The pool and terrace areas were lovely. The restaurant was very good and the choice was wide. Reception staff were helpful and friendly. The location is very convenient, close to the beach, restaurants and shops but far enough away to be quiet. We would go there again.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank noseyChris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
juanjo Cerdó Gost, Director General at Reverence Mare, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2023

Thank you very much for your comment.
We are very happy to see his positive experience with us.
We hope to see you again soon
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2023

We had a wonderful stay. A really clean and modern hotel. Everything was easy and simple. With Friendly and attentive to understand with very helpful staff such as the barman Santiago who always had a smile, a chat and a bit of a charmer. Knew when to chat and when to leave you in peace. He made our evenings. Food was plentiful and varied with, in my opinion, something for everyone. A good point for sightseeing, bus stops at the bottom of the terrace.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mikki333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
juanjo Cerdó Gost, Director General at Reverence Mare, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2023

Dear guest,
Thank you for your feedback.
We really appreciato your kind words about our staff, specially with Santiago.
We would like to see you again very soonñ
Kind regards
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2023

A really clean and modern hotel. Everything was easy and simple. With Friendly and attentive staff. Staying in the panoramic building gives amazing views of Palma Bay, so if you like a view this is the place to book. The rooms are large and well thought out. All of the hotel was spotlessly clean and the housekeeping staff were quiet and discrete but do a thorough job, ( watching them from the balcony cleaning the outside of the patio windows on a daily basis, shows that they take pride in their work). The breakfast was really good, varied and plentiful, hot or cold items were all of good quality and well prepared and presented. It’s situated a couple of minutes walk from the beach, restaurants and shops, with a bus route into Palma Old Town or Magaluf. Would recommend staying here.

Room tip: The airport shuttle public bus drops you 3 mins from reception, save the transfer costs and book a better room.
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank B7359KAjasonm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
juanjo Cerdó Gost, Director General at Reverence Mare, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2023

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your feedback and your mention to our cleaning team.
It is very helpful to see how much our clients appreciate all the work there is behind the curtains.
Thanks for your recommendation.
HOtel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews