We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
RM 593
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
RM 607
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
travelup.com
RM 534
Breakfast included
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,748)
Filter reviews
1,748 results
Traveller rating
928
512
198
61
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
928
512
198
61
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews privilege room sky lounge swim up room dolphin bar sea view privilege service pool area lovely hotel main building half board balinese beds rooftop bar steam room breakfast and dinner plenty of choice bali beds bars and restaurants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,748 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2023

Just across the road from the beach the room 304 has a large patio. You wake up seeing the sunrise from your bed . Just perfect. The breakfast is so good everything you could have .The staff do anything for you all over the hotel and very polite. Would recommend 10/10

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Clive W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
juanjo Cerdó Gost, Director General at Reverence Mare (Adults Only), responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2023

Dear guest,
Thank you for your fantastic feedback.
We are very proud to read about your total satisfaction.
We would like to welcome you again
Kind regards
HOtel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2023

The staff is the hotels best asset!!!
Haman didn’t work during our stay despite reception said it did (3 days)!!!
Buffet was the worst we have seen on the island reality was totally different from pictures ( we live on Mallorca and does a lot of mini holiday’s and this is worst ever!!
Don’t leave your table for just seconds if so the plate with food is gone!!
4xxxx what a joke!!
Gunnar Larsson

Room tip: There are other better hotels in Palmanova!!
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 942gunnarl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
juanjo Cerdó Gost, Director General at Reverence Mare (Adults Only), responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2023

Dear guest,
We are very sorry to see such a negative feedback.
We would like to apologise for not having reached your expectations.
This is not a joke, we take our jobs very seriously.
We hope you find a better destination next time.
Kind regards.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2023

The bathroom was built in together with the wardrobe, the air conditioning was a bit noisy, the terrace was built in, you couldn't see what was outside. The cleanliness in the room/bathroom could be better.

Date of stay: October 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank beata0609
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
juanjo Cerdó Gost, Director General at Reverence Mare (Adults Only), responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2023

Dear guest,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are happy to see that overall you had a good experience with us.
We take notes of your comments in order to improve in the near future.
Please, next time do not hestitate to contact our front desk staff for any issue that can be solved on the spot.
We would like to see you again very soon
Kind regards
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2023

Beautiful hotel ideal location .Rooms lovely food amazing staff top notch.We had an amazing 9 nights here and would definitely recommend to any adults who want a central location hotel with great service and food.We will defo be back SUPERB

Date of stay: October 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank karenkI4914HS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
juanjo Cerdó Gost, Director General at Reverence Mare (Adults Only), responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2023

Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for your precious words.
We are very happy to see you enjoyed your 9 night stay with us. We also want to thank you for your recommendations, and compliments about the food and the service.
We will be delighted to welcome you again.
Kind regards
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2023

We stayed in a privilege room which in hind sight wasn’t worth paying the extra for. The Bali beds on the terrace are badly positioned so the bed outside your room is not actually your bed it’s the the room next to your on the left, this caused a bit of confusion which I had to address with the staff. No service on the top terrace. Went for a meal one night in the restaurant , waited 20 minutes to be served a drink and only got served because we went up to a waitress.
The hotel is in a great location and staff were very grand polite.
They hired out the pool area to a local gym group so every day you had to listen to banging music and gym instructor shouting , which I thought was so wrong when you are trying to relax by the pool, it’s a hotel not a gym !

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Siobhan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
juanjo Cerdó Gost, Director General at Reverence Mare (Adults Only), responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2023

Dear guest,
Thank you for your comments.
We are very sorry to see your disappointment. There are 6 bali beds for 6 rooms, this shouldn't be a big issue, however we will take notes in order to minimize any trouble.
Regarding the sweedish gym group, I would like to apologise if they caused any inconvenience. In your case specially, when you could have stayed away from them in the privilege area or even on your terrace with your bali bed.
kind Regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews