We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
RM 607
Breakfast included
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,748)
Filter reviews
1,748 results
Traveller rating
928
512
198
61
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
928
512
198
61
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews privilege room sky lounge swim up room dolphin bar sea view privilege service pool area lovely hotel main building half board balinese beds rooftop bar steam room breakfast and dinner plenty of choice bali beds bars and restaurants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,748 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2023

Quite a disappointment in several ways. Some staff unfriendly. Pool cramped and noisy and not all seven advertised pools available to all guests. Food little better than mediocre much of the time but lots of lovely fresh fruit at all meals which was good. Well located for beach and shops and cafes. Bus stop nearby for trips to Palma. Room comfortable. Bar pleasant. Spa difficult to get bookings.

Date of stay: October 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aim-to-travel-light
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
juanjo Cerdó Gost, Director General at Reverence Mare (Adults Only), responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2023

Dear guest,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are very sorry to see that in your case we did not succeed to reach your expectations. We take notes about your comments and take them very seriously in order to improve our service.
We hope to see you again and hopefully offer you a better experience.
Kind regards
HOtel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2023

Just across the road from the beach the room 304 has a large patio. You wake up seeing the sunrise from your bed . Just perfect. The breakfast is so good everything you could have .The staff do anything for you all over the hotel and very polite. Would recommend 10/10

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Clive W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
juanjo Cerdó Gost, Director General at Reverence Mare (Adults Only), responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2023

Dear guest,
Thank you for your fantastic feedback.
We are very proud to read about your total satisfaction.
We would like to welcome you again
Kind regards
HOtel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2023

The staff is the hotels best asset!!!
Haman didn’t work during our stay despite reception said it did (3 days)!!!
Buffet was the worst we have seen on the island reality was totally different from pictures ( we live on Mallorca and does a lot of mini holiday’s and this is worst ever!!
Don’t leave your table for just seconds if so the plate with food is gone!!
4xxxx what a joke!!
Gunnar Larsson

Room tip: There are other better hotels in Palmanova!!
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 942gunnarl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
juanjo Cerdó Gost, Director General at Reverence Mare (Adults Only), responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2023

Dear guest,
We are very sorry to see such a negative feedback.
We would like to apologise for not having reached your expectations.
This is not a joke, we take our jobs very seriously.
We hope you find a better destination next time.
Kind regards.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2023

The bathroom was built in together with the wardrobe, the air conditioning was a bit noisy, the terrace was built in, you couldn't see what was outside. The cleanliness in the room/bathroom could be better.

Date of stay: October 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank beata0609
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
juanjo Cerdó Gost, Director General at Reverence Mare (Adults Only), responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2023

Dear guest,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are happy to see that overall you had a good experience with us.
We take notes of your comments in order to improve in the near future.
Please, next time do not hestitate to contact our front desk staff for any issue that can be solved on the spot.
We would like to see you again very soon
Kind regards
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2023

Beautiful hotel ideal location .Rooms lovely food amazing staff top notch.We had an amazing 9 nights here and would definitely recommend to any adults who want a central location hotel with great service and food.We will defo be back SUPERB

Date of stay: October 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank karenkI4914HS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
juanjo Cerdó Gost, Director General at Reverence Mare (Adults Only), responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2023

Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for your precious words.
We are very happy to see you enjoyed your 9 night stay with us. We also want to thank you for your recommendations, and compliments about the food and the service.
We will be delighted to welcome you again.
Kind regards
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews