We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$318
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Bahia(Peguera)(Great Value!)
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$315
US$297
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$175
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Creta(Peguera)(Great Value!)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$239
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Don Antonio(Peguera)
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
33
11
5
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
11
5
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentstea towelsno air conself cateringowners were friendlya quiet residential areapool areathe main stripgreat holidayjaimemicrowavehostsnoisepagueraadultssofa
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2017

Stayed here with family for ten nights in July, we had two apartment that where both clean, spacious and had everything that we needed.
Pool great usually very quiet, plenty of sunbeds and cheap beer at the poolside bar. Handy little shop for bread water drinks etc.
Ten minute walk to the town,little bit further to the beach.
Brilliant place to stay, clean, quiet and lovely people that run the apartments.

Room Tip: If possible a room facing the pool as the balcony is bigger
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joanne w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Wonderful apartment to stay the owners were lovely people very helpful apartment was spotlessly clean and comfortable would highly recommend had a lovely time and well equipped kitchen with plenty of utensils nice and peaceful

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Rose C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

Stayed here in May 2017. The weather was lovely and the apartments where spacious and super quiet. Most of the time we had the swimming pool to ourselves. The owners are super helpful and even got a big box full of toys out for our kids to play with in the pool. They where even allowed to take them up to the apartment to play with. Would really recommend this place. Drinks at the pool bar are only 1 euro.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Corneli B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

The location is in a quiet residential area close to all the amenities.The owners are hands on,helpful and help to make the stay enjoyable.We would certainly recommend these Apartments and hope to return there again.

Room Tip: Upper floors have better views
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AdventurerNorthWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for the first time after my wife spotted it on On The Beach. The apartments are really large well equipped and spotlessly clean. All have good views with only maybe 18 apartments in the whole block, which because of solid walls you never hear or are disturbed by your neighbours above or below. Nice pool area and a lovely quiet place to stay (no bar after 7.00pm ) Family run and owned and nothing is too much trouble, you are made to feel very welcome. I can thoroughly recommend this place we really enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank ED22CARS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews