We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,681)
Filter reviews
1,681 results
Traveller rating
841
546
199
63
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
841
546
199
63
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea club block d self catering magic garden kids club minute walk old town family holiday a ground floor apartment main reception one bedroom apartment great holiday main restaurant nice resort football pitch great family pool bar
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 1,681 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Me and my daughter 17 went for a week bed and breakfast, the complex is big but you get the hang of it fast. We were in a modern spacious studio right next to the shop in D it was quiet and a prime spot for us.
Loved the many pools and availability of loungers was good around 9am but you do need to reserve them with the ald beach towed.
Lots and lots of restaurants nearby I'd recommend syrah and dannys gastro pub food was delicious and good prices.
Nightlife not really our scene there sky sports and no ambience we stuck to enjoy bar for good music and cocktail choice plus pool and darts.
The hotel was brilliant mainly due to atmosphere, clean modern adequate air con plus really friendly lovely staff.
Will return.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Stephb43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed here this year for the first time. Very nice resort with accommodation and grounds extremely well kept. Our daughter (14) met with lots of kids her age and we didn’t worry when she stayed out as we always knew she was safe (and close) on the complex grounds!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lydia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

We liked everything about it. Beautiful gardens,good size apartment,super comfortable beds. Friendly anb smiley staff.Close to the beach and shops.The card sistem was bit strange for me,but you just get use to carry them everywhere.We were AI and very satisfied,plenty of choice especially for adults with all sorts of fancy little starters, desert s were fantastic, couldn't stop eating them.I was impressed that they make all coktails by hand not from machine even if you bring them to the pool in plastic,same coffe all made properly. Also l liked take away service from pool bar picas,hotdogs,salat, sandwiches you can have them all for take away,perfect if you travel some where.After all it's great place for lazy hollydays.Thank you!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jurgita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Just finnished another brilliant week at sea club got the same room as last time we emailed about a month before to request it. Next to pool plenty for 2 13 year olds to do we went s/c and had most meals in los palamitos 200 yds away could be heading back next year

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank kirky2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Firstly I would not rate this complex a 4 star superior, it’s more like a 3 star. Cleanliness was our biggest bug bare as on our first night when pulling out the sofa beds they was rubbish left from the previous family. The floors were pittted, our feet were black, I used to put my flip flops outside the shower then beside my bed as walking bare foot around the apartment was a no no. The facilities in the apartment were ok but decor wise it’s in desperate need of a revamp, marks all over the walls and quite a few cracked tiles. No air con in the bathroom so it was like a sweat box and there was no mirror in the bedroom so meant you had to use the bathroom mirror to get ready. Air con was annoying as it kept going off through the night and you have to get up to switch it back on. Good job I threw a load of coat hangers in the case last minute as there was only five between the two wardrobes. In the ten days we spent there we never once saw the surrounding pool area being scrubbed or the sun loungers being rubbed over (which we have done in every other complex we’ve stayed in). Pool bar was ok but way over priced. For what we paid we will definitely not be returning.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank lisamarty2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews