We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
StayForLong
US$1,035
View Deal
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Booking.com
eDreams
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
235
102
45
19
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
235
102
45
19
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar four poster bed old railway golf buggy themed buffet nights waiter service calzone gym equipment private taxi transfer would recommend hiring a car chilled holiday steam room main restaurant walk in shower tennis courts huge bathroom a bit hit and miss
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2019

The Pula Suites are set in beautiful surroundings with not too many rooms & they are all well spaced out so there is a feeling of privacy in a tranquil setting. All of the staff are welcoming & want to help at all times.Special thanks to Elena on reception who arranged at very short notice for us to change our suite for one higher up so we could see the sea from our room. This was very much appreciated & the second suite was even more beautiful than the first. It was also a delight to be able to eat the lovely food outside on the terrace every morning & evening and the staff in the dinning room were incredibly attentive, friendly & helpful. The hotel is a little remote but there are still nice walks on the via verde to Son Severa & Arta which is a very beautiful old town. Thank you to everyoneat Pula Suites for a delightful, relaxing stay

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DianeGilder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pulasuites, Dpto. Comercial at Pula Suites Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2019

Thank you very much for your kind words, we hope to see you again at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2019

Wonderful staff, from reception to pool bar to restaurant and bar. Pep at the pool bar does the work of two, smiling and helpful all the time. He makes a mean coco loco too. Adrian in the main bar was was a delight to watch making cocktails. Premium gin (Tanqueray) was available on all inc.with Schweppes Diet Tonic, from a bottle not a pump. These little things make the difference from your standard all inclusive The food was excellent, breakfast buffet serving pastries, a magnificent fruit table, cold cuts and cheese, along with very tasty bread! Lunch at the pool bar was good, nice salads, chicken wings, curry - plenty of choice. Dinner was a la carte and not to my husband’s choice. He prefers basic meat and two veg and we were disappointed not to have paella. However, it suited me fine and on the day that I couldn’t face fancy food a plain omelette was made without any fuss. The mantra for this hotel seems to be ‘of course’. Nothing is too much trouble. There is a strong management presence and it shows. Jaime was usually around at dinner and was very approachable. We had the basic room, which came with four poster, separate duvets, bathrobes, premium toiletries, in fact everything you might need. Wifi was free if a bit unreliable and pool towels were provided and changed as often as you wish, free. The location is a bit remote with nothing in the immediate vicinity. It cost €8 in a taxi to Cala Millor and slightly less to Son Servera. Entertainment is low key but the outside terrace is just the best place to enjoy a drink before, or after, dinner. The Motown night was great but the guitarist act sent us to bed early! All in all, a great hotel to relax and be pampered. We went all inclusive and spent nothing extra, so a bargain. Thank you all

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank charlie808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pulasuites, Dpto. Comercial at Pula Suites Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2019

Thank you for your kind feedback. hope to see you again at Pula Suites Boutique Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2019 via mobile

A great experience from start to finish! Everything is top quality at Pula Suites, food is outstanding and not a typical all inclusive set-up - it has the WOW factor plus service from all staff is excellent - they all go the extra mile. Drinks, pool area, surroundings/gardens, suite, views etc all top class, suite with hot tub on balcony amazing. Good cycle track along the Greenway which is just behind hotel, bikes available for hire from reception - worth taking a trip to Anca which isn’t that far - approx 30 minutes, also worth a cycle to Cala Bona/Milor coastline. This is a great place to visit for complete relaxation.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank StephenM489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pulasuites, Dpto. Comercial at Pula Suites Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2019

Your relax is our goal! Thank you for your feedback and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2019

I have just returned from this wonderful hotel which I cannot fault in any way. Amazing staff, food and accommodation. It is promoted as small and friendly and it is exactly that. The staff are polite friendly and so helpful. They genuinely seem to want the guests to have a great time. The Managers are often seen around the hotel chatting to guests. A special mention has to go to Salvador who entertained us playing the drums, Pep from the pool bar and the young man behind the main bar who makes amazing cocktails.
The All Inclusive food is not your usual buffet and you choose from a menu as you would in a restaurant for 5 nights a week with the other 2 being themed buffet nights. Lunch is catered for in the pool bar and the food here was excellent also. I could not fault the food in any way.
The hotel is set in a quiet location but a taxi for 8 euros will take you into Cala Millor if you want a change of scenery .
This is also the first hotel I have ever visited where Sunbed’s are plentiful and I did not see a single bed being reserved early morning with a towel.
This hotel is definitely a place I will visit again in the future and the sooner the better

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jackie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pulasuites, Dpto. Comercial at Pula Suites Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2019

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. Hope to see you again next season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2019 via mobile

What a little gem this hotel is! Room was spacious and very clean, on three levels though so if you struggle with stairs you might want to mention when booking. There was a tv in the living area but not in the bedroom and my wife left a small mention of this on a feedback email just before we went down to the pool. When we got back to the room a bedroom tv had appeared! We were all inclusive and the restaurant food was excellent.....way better than I had hoped and all served to your table with a varied menu that changed daily No buffet 'battlefield' here....dinner was romantic and unrushed and each night we ate on a very pleasant terrace. Staff were very attentive and friendly. Francica in the restaurant was particularly attentive and welcoming. Pool area is not busy, no issue getting sunbeds. Pool bar/restaurant was excellent with a good menu. All very rural and set in lovely gardens. We used the old railway line (now a trail) to cycle to Arta which was lovely (although I heard it was very busy on market day). You can hire bikes from reception and the route is flat. Also did a few runs on the same trail. If you like a busy hotel and resort this hotel is not for you, but if you like a relaxed, peaceful quality hotel then it most definately is. Can't reccomend highly enough.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Marcus196t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pulasuites, Dpto. Comercial at Pula Suites Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2019

Your relax is our goal! Thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews