We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Son Viscos(Valldemossa)
US$207
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$152
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Valldemossa(Valldemossa)
US$409
Relais & Châteaux
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ca's Papa(Valldemossa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Finca Son Brondo(Valldemossa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
140
31
7
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
31
7
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshonesty barmanager antoniolow keywhite linenlambextra moneylounge roomlocal mallorcanbeautiful infinity poolnarrow lanesit outsidehome from homebreakfast and dinnerhis teamthe location is perfectoverlooking the villagecharming village
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017

We stayed here for 4 perfect nights, the room was lovely, comfortable beds, very quiet and peaceful, the 2 pools were cool but refreshing with an honesty tab for beer etc by the pool, the breakfast was large and varied and the evening meals were fantastic, ask Antonio to help with the wine selection.
The town of Valldemossa is a 20 minute walk and well worth it, but what really made our trip was Antonio and his trusty sidekick Luna, thank you both for making our holiday extra special

Room Tip: All the rooms are lovely
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FranDav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mirabo, Propietario at Mirabo de Valldemossa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in the authentic Mallorca choosing Mirabó de Valldemossa.
Please do not hesitate to contact me (+34 661 285 215) or Antonio (+34 658 459 151) directly if you wish to visit us again in the future. Sure you will have the best offers and rooms.

Best wishes,

Ignacio Ozonas
Mirabó de Valldemossa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

We had a fantastic stay here. Just one night but time and money allowing we'd have stayed longer.

The evening meal was phenomenal. We had a variety of dishes and everything was great. The local Mallorcan red wine was a wonderful find. The rooms were beautifully done and delivered wonderful relaxation. The pool was great. The view to Valldemossa in the evening was special too.

We loved this place but went knowing we'd be paying EUR300 per room per night. Ouch. But in the end, we think it was worth it.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank scottpoynton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

We celebrated our 20th marriage annivercary at the fantastic Hotel Mirabo in Valdemossa. This small, quiet and authentic hotel has everything you need if you look for a romantic place with very helpful staff, great food and large luxurious rooms.They also have a beautiful pool area and the reataurant area where you can enjoy both breakfast and dinner, has a great view. If you are willing to put a little extra money in your stay, you will not regret a visit here. Valdemossa is a very charming village with the Chopin museum, hiking opportunities in nice mountains and lot of good restaurants. We'll definately come back to both Valdemossa and hotel Mirabo!
Tiril and Christopher Elvestad, Norway

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Christopher E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

A nice private lodge with a handful nicely (and basic) decorated rooms. Great views on Valldemossa and the surrounding mountains.

The owner and his team are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is fabulous with delicious local products.

Only caveat the price is comparatively high given the focused offering.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank HanniHannover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed here in a short break to Mallorca and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Antonio and his colleagues looked after us very well. Service was understated and informal, and the room was simply furnished, but we had everything we needed. The location is perfect, overlooking the village, and very quiet. The finca itself is beautiful, very sensitively restored and furnished. The outdoor dining experience is also lovely.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank GHDownie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews