We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful views of Valldemossa”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Mirabo de Valldemossa
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Valldemossa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

This is a nice little place with wonderful views of Valldemossa. For 140 EUR per night, I would recommend the Finca. However, at more than 300 EUR per night, I did find it somewhat overpriced. The rooms were nice, but a little worn and there was a dusty smell to ours when we arrived and while the manager was friendly and responsive when approached, we did not feel the same hospitality you can find at other places in that range.
Nonetheless, we did enjoy our stay, just - we would not come back at this rate.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank anna832764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (182)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 182 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2017

We stayed here for 4 perfect nights, the room was lovely, comfortable beds, very quiet and peaceful, the 2 pools were cool but refreshing with an honesty tab for beer etc by the pool, the breakfast was large and varied and the evening meals were fantastic, ask Antonio to help with the wine selection.
The town of Valldemossa is a 20 minute walk and well worth it, but what really made our trip was Antonio and his trusty sidekick Luna, thank you both for making our holiday extra special

Room Tip: All the rooms are lovely
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FranDav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mirabo, Propietario at Mirabo de Valldemossa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in the authentic Mallorca choosing Mirabó de Valldemossa.
Please do not hesitate to contact me (+34 661 285 215) or Antonio (+34 658 459 151) directly if you wish to visit us again in the future. Sure you will have the best offers and rooms.

Best wishes,

Ignacio Ozonas
Mirabó de Valldemossa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

We had a fantastic stay here. Just one night but time and money allowing we'd have stayed longer.

The evening meal was phenomenal. We had a variety of dishes and everything was great. The local Mallorcan red wine was a wonderful find. The rooms were beautifully done and delivered wonderful relaxation. The pool was great. The view to Valldemossa in the evening was special too.

We loved this place but went knowing we'd be paying EUR300 per room per night. Ouch. But in the end, we think it was worth it.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank scottpoynton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

We celebrated our 20th marriage annivercary at the fantastic Hotel Mirabo in Valdemossa. This small, quiet and authentic hotel has everything you need if you look for a romantic place with very helpful staff, great food and large luxurious rooms.They also have a beautiful pool area and the reataurant area where you can enjoy both breakfast and dinner, has a great view. If you are willing to put a little extra money in your stay, you will not regret a visit here. Valdemossa is a very charming village with the Chopin museum, hiking opportunities in nice mountains and lot of good restaurants. We'll definately come back to both Valdemossa and hotel Mirabo!
Tiril and Christopher Elvestad, Norway

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Christopher E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

A nice private lodge with a handful nicely (and basic) decorated rooms. Great views on Valldemossa and the surrounding mountains.

The owner and his team are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is fabulous with delicious local products.

Only caveat the price is comparatively high given the focused offering.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank HanniHannover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Valldemossa
0.7 km away
Valldemossa Hotel
Valldemossa Hotel
#1 of 3 in Valldemossa
259 reviews
5.3 km away
Belmond La Residencia
3.4 km away
Cases de Ca's Garriguer
Cases de Ca's Garriguer
#3 of 3 in Valldemossa
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 km away
Hotel des Puig
Hotel des Puig
#4 of 7 in Deia
159 reviews
12.7 km away
Gran Hotel Son Net
Gran Hotel Son Net
#1 of 1 in Puigpunyent
609 reviews
12.3 km away
Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa
Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa
#2 of 8 in Port de Soller
889 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mirabo de Valldemossa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mirabo de Valldemossa

Address: Ctra. Valldemossa km 16, Valldemossa, Majorca, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Valldemossa
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Valldemossa
Price Range: RM817 - RM1,760 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mirabo de Valldemossa 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Mirabo de Valldemossa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mirabo De Valldemossa Hotel Valldemossa
Mirabo De Hotel Valldemossa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing