We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Campanario shopping center,located at 100 meters far of our villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Campanario shopping center,located at 100 meters far of our villa
Margaritas residential,located at 100 meters far Corralejo beaches and Campanario comercial center Facade
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Campanario shopping center,located at 100 meters far of our villa
Margaritas residential,located at 100 meters far Corralejo beaches and Campanario comercial center
Facade
main facade of the house
Full equipped kitchen
Kitchen
Access to the 1st floor
bathroom on the first floor
bathroom on the ground floor
Bathroom on the first floor
Master Bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom.
1.50 m bed
Bedroom
Avenida de Fuerteventura,close to the residential
Corralejo beaches with views to Lobos island.
Corralejo beaches
the donkey beach at 3 km far of Corralejo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jpipcp
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
228 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with my husband and two children. This is simply one of the best villas we have stayed in. Firstly - the location is ideal- it's a five minute walk to the nearest shop and to the coastal path. This was great as we loved to walk along the path to the beach and into corralejo for our evening meal. The villa was spotlessly clean and had all the amenities we could want or need. The beds were very comfortable and we had lots of towels available to use. There are two bathrooms which was great and the lounge area was very spacious. Whilst we didn't cook when staying there, the kitchen was well equipped and there is a BBQ in the garden. The biggest appeal to us was the large garden. The pool was great for the kids and there's lots of open space and vegetation. You're not overlooked and it's very relaxing lying around on the sunbeds during the day.

We would not hesitate to return to this villa - perfect in every way

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2017
Dear Jo
Thanks a lot for your review.
We Hope to see you again.
Juan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
inna_05
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect stay in Villa Marga”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We absolutely loved our stay in villa Marga. It was spotless clean, spacious and had all the equipment that you would need for a self catering holiday ( oven, dishwasher, washing machine,toaster, lots of utensils and cutlery). We were provided with fresh towels and there was a hairdryer in the bathroom. Also we were given a cot and a high chair for our baby (special thank you to Juan). The pool was nice and clean, with sun lounges and umbrella.villa is located in a quiet residential area, a short walk from a beautiful sandy beach and high street with shops and restaurants. Also there was a small shopping centre nearby with cafes and good supermarket for all essentials.
Juan was very helpful and always quickly responded to our calls/ messages.
Thank you for a lovely holiday and great service!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2016
Dear Mrs Inna
Thank´s a lot for you beautiful comment.
i hope to see you again.
Best wishes.
Juan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanja F
El Medano, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Top, couldn't wish for better”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The house is great, it has everything you need and has a great location (near the beach, supermarket etc and also in such a neighbourhood that neighbours are not bugging you if you are sitting outside in the evening). The owner is really friendly and makes sure your stay there is good. It has a pool, a grill, wifi.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
Dear Vanja
Thank´s a lot for your comment.
I hope to see you again.
Regards.
Juan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
Estimada Cintia
Gracias por su comentario.
Esperamos volver a verles pronto.
Saludos.
Angeles y Juan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jgiada
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
Thank´s a lot for your visit.
We hope you decide to visit us in the future.
Regards.
Juan And Angeles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;