We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent all round”
other travellers have booked this property
South facing garden with pool & lounging area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South facing garden with pool & lounging area
Spacious Garden Large private garden with plenty of sun loungers
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
South facing garden with pool & lounging area
Spacious Garden
Large private garden with plenty of sun loungers
Out door covered dining for 6
Pool and garden are lit in the evening
Astro turf for comfort
Plenty of sun loungers
Garden area
Terrace onto garden
Terrace off master bedroom
Fully equipped kitchen
Home from home kitchen
Dining for 6
Extensive book and DVD library
Master bedroom
Plenty of wardrobe space
Master bedroom leads onto terrace
Spacious Accomodation
10 min walk to this beach bar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TimandDaw...
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent all round”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything about this stay was excellent, the villa is beautiful, loads of space , beautifully equipped , we wanted for absolutely nothing, the villa is immaculately clean, the kitchen very well equipped, bathrooms excellent, beds comfortable, even curtains are excellent quality ensuring you aren’t woken up by the early morning sun ,pool good,sun beds very comfortable, even have beach towels provided, it seemed to us that every detail has been considered and taken care of, if we go back we won’t hesitate to book again, highly recommended

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KimJohn87
Chester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful villa and perfect location”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Just spent a week in Villa Casa Olas and could easily have stayed a lot longer! The location was perfect for us, easy to walk to shops, bars, restaurants and beach. We didn't want to hire a car for this holiday and certainly didn't need one. We were a family of 5 adults and the villa was a perfect size for us. Having 3 bathrooms was definitely a luxury! It was our first villa holiday and we loved every moment. The pool was lovely, good depth for adults and there was plenty of outdoor space. The villa itself was very well equipped with everything you need to self cater, we used the BBQ twice. The villa was very clean and comfortable.
Ian and Claire were extremely helpful, providing us with lots of useful information about the area, restaurants, transport from the airport and details about the accommodation.
We would not hesitate to stay in the villa again. All in all, we had a fantastic experience!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tasha G
1 review
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed at Casa Olas for 10 days with my husband and 2 young boys. We all loved it. This was our first villa holiday (usually stay in big hotels) and wow this place has completely converted us.
The villa itself is beautiful. There are 3 large bedrooms and the master bedroom has a lovely sun terrace. The place was spotless clean and so comfortable with everything you could need. The outdoors area is stunning. We loved the pool, which was deep enough for my boys (8 & 5) to jump in. Hours of fun out there :-)
The placement is perfect too, lovely and peacefully quiet but only a short walk to el campanario. We did walk to the main strip a couple of times, it's about 20 mins (more with slow kids lol) so we would just jump a taxi for 3 eur. Taxi rank outside el campanario.
We are generally quite fussy when it comes to holidays (and maybe not always the easiest to please ) but this villa was perfect in every way. I would 100% reccomend it. The place is so well thought out.... things like lovely pool towels, inflatables and pool toys, games, books, dvds. The kitchen literally had everything you needed.
Thank you to Ian and Claire for a wonderful service and a perfect holiday xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn H
2 reviews
“Great villa with pool and close to shops and beaches”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Location is great. Beaches were lovely and easy to get to. Flag beach is a great one to go to. Supermarket only about 5 min walk which is also surrounded by shops and small bars/coffee shops which we frequently used.
There is also a taxi rank there and taxis are cheap so if you don't fancy the walk to town, grab a taxi. Walk into town is about 15-20 mins but we found a slight short cut and nicer view by walking along the beach front.
Town is fairly busy with so many bars and restaurants to choose from.
A trip to Lobos island I think is also worth doing and doesn't cost too much.
There were 6 of us in this villa, 2 adults 4 kids between 12-17. Plenty of room for everyone to move around and the outside is very spacious. We loved it. Also the master bedroom has its own private balcony if you wish to have a little bit of private time and lovely to sit out in first thing in the morning before the kids get up. Would definitely stay again if I came back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing