We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another fab stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Garcia

General
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
General
Ext bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
General
Ext
bathroom
salon
salon 2
room
other room
salon with new tv
room
terrace
terrace and barbecue
ocean view from solarium
input from outside the complex
playa Corralejo
pool night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
KatrinaDe...
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Another fab stay”
Reviewed 31 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

3rd time staying in the Villas, this time in No.11 (5 and 7 previously) group of 6 25-40yr old girls and we had a fab time as always, Villa exactly as per photos and any issues are always sorted out by the letting guys straight away (we had a new microwave delivered within an hour of reporting it broken). The owner replies promptly to all enquires, I've never had any problems, will stay many many more times, thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2016
Hello Katrina !
Your response encourages us to continue our efforts in that everything is right for you.
Thanks for your visit
a greeting
Montse
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KatrinaDe...
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Another fab stay!!!!”
Reviewed 15 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Our second time staying in the Villas, this time in no.7. Absolutely love it!! There was only 3 of us but would def recommend over an apartment, lots of room, own pool and soooo quiet and relaxing it's perfect. Free wifi is def a big plus point!! We enjoy the walk into town each evening for dinner and this time used the gym in Papagayo for a small fee. Great new Coffee shop opened over the road and supermarket only 10 mins away. Don't hesitate to book this. We will be going back in October for sure. Thanks

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamesfaea...
Hurlford, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Excellent family Villa”
Reviewed 18 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Excellent villa with its own pool.We were celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary with my son his wife and 2 Grankids,from day 1 the kids loved the pool infact the 1st morning of our stay the kids were in the pool at 6-45.Very safe and secure location a nice 20 mins walk to pubs and restuarants and town centre.The property was fully equipped with everything you needed even a lovely big outdoor barbecue area.If your looking for a excellent price villa for your holiday in Corralejo look no further than Monse and her villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Whole holiday
Liked least: The thunderstorm and hailstones on our 1st day.lol
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KatrinaDe...
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fab villa, will def be back :)”
Reviewed 19 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I have been staying in appartments in Oasis papagayo for around 7 years but this year as there was more of us we decided on a villa.
The villa was exactly as stated.....we all very much enjoyed the free wifi, BBQ And private pool. Either for families or groups of friends this villa is fab!! Will def be back next year and many more to come, thanks :)

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmc7
warrington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“luxury villa”
Reviewed 7 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

previous guest reviews on this villa are correct. this is a large private villa with own pool in a good location. spotless on arrival and pool cleaned twice. 35 minutes from the airport and only £100 for car hire , cheaper than a return taxi. [CICAR RENTAL], we got the 18 euro fuel deposit back,so had a free week of fuel.
We have told friends and family about this villa and can 100% recommend.The owners are good to deal with as are the people in the office where you collect the keys.
We will return to this lovely villa.

muchas gracias montse and Aitor

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: tv channels
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$98
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing