We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$278
US$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Barcelo Corralejo Bay(Corralejo)
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$223
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$143
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$121
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,060)
Filter reviews
2,060 results
Traveller rating
937
764
270
61
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
937
764
270
61
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdownstairs restaurantquiet poolpool baranimation teamsalt waterlong trousersshower traywear trousersasian nightevening entertainmentgreat holidaylovely hotelthe main stripthemed nightsmain poolplenty of choiceplenty of sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 2,060 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

We are currently here now arrived Saturday 17th March and here till 24th March checking in was ok but finding room was hard in the dark but found it after 20 min s walkabout only negative about this hotel is the pools they so dam cold you can't use them cm on bahia management put 50p in meter and warm these freezing cold pools up a little bit so they can be used and enjoyed

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sergio D, Director General at LABRANDA Bahia de Lobos, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Paul T,
Thank you for choosing us for your vacation in Fuerteventura and for let us to know that is was difficult for you to find your room, we have planned to change the signals very soon and we hope with the new ones will be more easy to find them.
Regarding our pool, the water is more cold depending on the weather, unfortunately this week is being really cold in the night.
Please, don´t hesitate to contact our public relations if you need something for make you stay more comfortable.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

Our first time at this hotel. The location is great as it’s just round the corner from all the shops and restaurants. When we arrived check in was very quick. The room was huge! There were 2 areas where you could eat. The evening restaurant had 3 themed nights through the week, Asian, Mexican and Canarian. The choice was great and there were snacks too! The 2 swimming pools were big with a child’s pool too. They weren’t too deep either! All the staff were very friendly. One night the shower head came off while I was having a shower - water everywhere but once we reported it it was sorted within half an hour and fresh towels to replace the very wet ones! Brilliant hotel!
The only thing that was missing was a mirror at the dressing table.

Stayed: March 2018
1  Thank Ilide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sergio D, Director General at LABRANDA Bahia de Lobos, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear llide,
Thank you for choosing us for you holidays at Fuerteventura and for your comments on your stay at our hotel.
We would like to express our sincere gratitude for your comments on our location, rooms, pools, food and especially our staff.
It will be a pleasure to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Nice hotel nearby the town and shops but still in a quite area.. Friendly staff and very clean all over. The hotel presents all what you need for a good holiday.
A lot of different activities during the day for kids and adults.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peer Bach N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sergio D, Director General at LABRANDA Bahia de Lobos, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Bach N,
Thank you for choosing us for your vacation in Fuerteventura and for your comments on your stay at our hotel and your five star review.
It will be a pleasure to welcome you back.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Just home 13/03/18. What a great choice picking this hotel, first time in Fuertaventura and have to say fantastic time over the last 7 days... We found the hotel to be superb, very clean, very spacious room/appartment, excellent service, staff a joy always cleaning tidying around, food excellent choices throughout our stay constantly been refreshed with always numerous options, my wife has a "garlic" allergy but once mentioned nothing to much trouble so NO problem. Location great just 5/10 mins to walk onto Galera beach & bar/s, yet well sheltered and relaxing.Overall VERY HAPPY we will go back and will not look further than Labranda Bahia De Lobos !!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank JADBRID
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sergio D, Director General at LABRANDA Bahia de Lobos, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear JADBRID,
Thank you for choosing us for your vacation and for your amazing review.
It is a really pleasure for us to read it and it is been a real pleasure for us to have you, we can remember you perfectly as you were our only guest with garlic allergy.
We hope to have the chance to welcome you back very soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

The hotel was to an excellent standard. All rooms are basically identical but some are better located than others. They are all on two levels and I would advise that the minimum you want is an upstairs room as you get the sun at sometime of the day. Lower rooms may have restricted light. Some travel companies are now offering pool view rooms at an additional charge. These maybe the 'best' rooms but it's only a roof over your head.
The food is fine. Plenty of choices and no trouble with temperatures. Those people who complain of lack of choice probably do the same as me on holiday and put everything on your plate at once. Something you're not likely to do at home. Have the beef or the fish, not both at once. Those who go one step further and say there is nothing they could eat are probably missing their three McD meals a week they are probably used to.
The entertainment got better towards the end of our stay. Clearly more outside acts are being brought in and the acrobat act and a Singing Duo were excellent. The animation team try there best but on this occasion didn't help the hotels rating in Corralejo. Miming to songs from classic musicals? Over an hour for one game of Bingo! They really weren't that good.
There can also be a lack of bar staff during the evening and whilst most people queue happily you become aware of those who don't think it applies to them and approach the bar from the other end and invariably get served! They do it every night and the staff don't say a word.
The hotel is ideally situated in the town which is fully of shops, bars and a nice walk around the harbour. Look out for the sand sculptures on the beach. You can also hop on a ferry and visit nearby Lanzarote.

Room Tip: Poolview rooms are 'best' but you may now have to pay extra to get one. You get more sunlight in all upstairs rooms.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank twitcherw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sergio D, Director General at LABRANDA Bahia de Lobos, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Twitcherw,
Thank you for choosing us for your vacation in Fuerteventura and for your comments on your stay at our hotel.
We really appreciate your comments on our location, rooms and food, especially the ones about the choice, it´s true that some guest use to try to eat everything on offer at the same time. Thank you for your comment.
We hope to have the chance to welcome you next time you are in the island. It is been a pleasure to have you.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews