We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Las Marismas de Corralejo
Nearby Hotels
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$200/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$176
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$268
US$250
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Surfing Colors Apartments(Corralejo)(Great Value!)
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$134
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$215
US$209
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$104
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,277)
Filter reviews
2,277 results
Traveller rating
1,027
859
272
79
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,027
859
272
79
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini golfself cateringcrazy golfpool barceiling fan in the bedroomdouble balconywater parkkids clubplenty of sunbedsall inclusive gueststhe main stripkids poolmini marketon site shoppatio doorsno air conreception staff
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 2,277 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

The apartment complex has beautiful gardens, a well kept set of low rise buildings, loads of sun bed space and lovely pool facilities.

In February we were a bit cold in the evening and had to ask for extra blankets. A small heater would have been better but that is my only criticism.

We very much liked the low-key feel. I was pleased by the lack of late and noisy entertainment/music. It was very peaceful. Kids were all contained in the games room so did not cause chaos in the complex.

We went all inclusive and the food was excellent and varied. It is worth commenting that the restaurant seemed to wind down early with most people finished and out by 8pm; and setting up for breakfast as early as 8pm too. It might not suit late eaters but maybe this was just because we went low season.

Reception organised car hire for us which was well priced, and very easy to sort. At the end we just parked near the hotel and left keys at reception.

Overall we thought it seemed to be the nicest holiday complex in the area. Etc etc to

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank culturevulture80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elke_Marismas, Management Assistant at Las Marismas de Corralejo, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear guests,
thank you for your lovely review. We feel happy to know that our relaxed complex fit perfectly to your needs, and therefore we hope to welcome you back again.
Warm regards from Las Marismas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Fabulous location, average hotel, no entertainment at night, luckily a few English channels on telly, we were all inclusive and felt we were treated lesser than people who were half board or self catering, we had to pay for bottles of water as this wasn't part of the all inclusive not good as told the tap water wasn't fit to drink! Breakfast was the best meal of the day as the rest the food was luke warm, but plenty of variety. We have been to many all inclusive much better than this so quite dissapointed as we are not fussy or big eaters, we were out walking or sightseeing most days only there for breakfast and evening meals. We wouldn't stay at this particular hotel again, but would visit Correllejo again the beaches are beautiful, felt very safe even walking out and about on my own, plenty of shops in the main area, weather was great too.

Room Tip: We had a corner appartment on the ground floor which had a pool view.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Amy6248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elke_Marismas, Management Assistant at Las Marismas de Corralejo, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear guests,
thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in Corralejo and must say that you was really lucky with the sunny and nice weather these days.
Regarding the water we would like to point out that during the meals and also in the pool bar the water is free for all-inclusive-guests (at the self-service-stations).
Best regards from Las Marismas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

We spent a week here in February. The room we had was very large and on the top floor in the corner which was great( we was greeted by a paint pot in the bathroom, the maintenance team had forgot it lol)the room was cleaned and towels changed which is good. You do only change and sleep in the room but had all the cooking facilities if needed.

The food was good always hot and loads to choose from and the hotel had different themed nights which mixed it up. Breakfast was good as was lunch. Only compliant was the tables could be cleared quicker.

The drinks are the same as any all inclusive, good measures and good size glasses.

The hotel it’s self was well maintained and keep clean, the pools were great and there’s 3 ( one was under maintenance ).
Loads of beds to go around but this was February so might be different in high season.

Good shops close by (walk out of the hotel turn right at the end of the road turn left after 5 min walk your see the shops on the right) good thing about the road is the side streets on the right, they all lead to the beach.

Only complaint we had is we emailed the hotel and asked for two rooms to be close to each other as we was going with friends and we was put at the furthest points away from each other!!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank JohnEmmanow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elke_Marismas, Management Assistant at Las Marismas de Corralejo, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear guests,
thank you for such nice review. We are very pleased to know that you had a great time at Las Marismas.
Regarding your request for staying close to your friends we would like to appologize. To be honest we do not know what happened, as we usually pay very high attention to the requests and wishes (although we can never confirm them). We hope that you will come back anyway and send you sunny regards from Las Marismas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

My self and my wife stayed at this hotel on our recent visit to Corralejo. For the price we paid it was a lovely place to stay and I don't want this review to sound like a moan because you pay for what you get. First checking in. A few buses came in together so we waited outside for reception to get less busy but this never really happened so I joined at the back of a very disorganised queue. There were two young ladies in reception in my opinion it needed more as they were constantly being interupted by guests. Anyway we finally got sorted out and were given an apartment. First impressions were good, very clean and spacious but we noticed right away that we needed the lights on all the time. there was a patio door which had curtains and very heavy nets. On opening these our view was of the main car park and anyone in there could see straight into the apartment which meant we had to keep the heavy nets closed all the time. An effort had been made to put up some sort of climbing plant but this just succeeded in blocking the very limited sunshine available. Of all the holidays we've had this was the least we have spent on the terrace. The other main problem that we had was the noise coming from neighbouring apartments particularly scraping wooden chairs on tiled floors and we were sure next door moved their bed after midnight on several occasions. We go self catering for a reason because we like to lie in but we may as well have had B n B because the noise started well before breakfast everyday. So good points. Great pool and gardens which are lit up at night. Plenty of sunbeds although some were broken.Very clean and room service was very good. Didn't try any food here so can't comment. Location good about a ten minute walk to the strip. On leaving went through the same experience as checking in and i'm just glad we gave it an hour to catch our bus okay. Like I say you get what you pay for and I suspect the apartment is reserved for low payers.

Stayed: February 2018
3  Thank derekharlow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elke_Marismas, Management Assistant at Las Marismas de Corralejo, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear guests,
thank you for your good evaluation, but also for showing us those points which still need improving.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again.
Best regards from Las Marismas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

Great check in, well organised, Really spacious 2 bed apartment, very clean and tidy, well kept grounds and pools (although 1 was out of bounds due to maintenance work being carried out on it).
Staff friendly and polite, food in main restaurant good, food in pool bar pretty poor tbh.
Very quiet in the evenings, either everyone went out straight after dinner or they all went to bed, cant really comment on the evening entertainment as didnt stay around to sample it, daytime entertainment was non-existent but it was February so wasnt really expecting much.
All in all a really nice hotel which is only 5/10 minute walk from the main strip, i would stay again and would also recommend.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Jason C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elke_Marismas, Management Assistant at Las Marismas de Corralejo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Dear Jason,
thank you for your good evaluation. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again.
Kind regards from all of us at Las Marismas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews