We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic family holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sophie Ma...
1 review
“Fantastic family holiday”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Just returned from a week in this villa and had a fantastic time. The villa had everything that you needed for a family stay the pool was good. Local shopping centre was really lovely and safe for young children. The main strip was walking 15!mins but a nice walk. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
""Dear Madame, good evening, many thanks for your review and we are sincerely look forward helping to make enjoy your holiday. Good continuation and goodbye to the next. from Fuerteventura: Dario and Carla"""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne B
Bern, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect stay in Corralejo”
Reviewed 7 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We found this villa nice located, very close to a supermarket, restaurants, bars, the village with the nice harbour area, the mainstreet and last but not least the beaches.

The house was well equipped, spacious and stylish. The private pool, parking space and the rooftop were amazing. We enjoyed sunbathing and bbq in our own private paradise.

The handover at the arrival of the keys was very fast, friendly and uncomplicated. Dario responded quickly to all questions and problems. Very nice and helpfull contact with the responsables for the villa.

We enjoyed a perfect holliday on beautiful fuerteventura! Already thinking of coming back;)

To sum it up, we can recommend this place warmly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2016
"Dear Madame, good evening, many thanks for your review and we are sincerely look forward helping to make enjoy your holiday. Good continuation and goodbye to the next. from Fuerteventura: Dario""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Dec 2016
"Dear Madame, good evening, many thanks for your review and we are sincerely look forward helping to make enjoy your holiday. Good continuation and goodbye to the next. from Fuerteventura: Dario""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JABERGEFR...
Liege
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2016
Dear Madame and Sir , good evening, many thanks for your review and we are sincerely look forward helping to make enjoy your holiday. Good continuation and goodbye to the next. from Fuerteventura: Dario""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$672
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing