We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
26
32
30
14
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
32
30
14
23
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2016 via mobile

having drove from Newcastle on route to benidorm we arrived in salou at 9pm exausted just drove 12 hours no hotel would take my car and pekingese dog but said try this place it is Spanish
they really saved us took us in exausted at 10pm 45euro room basic but clean and quiet the ajoining bar is a local hang out very rural Spanish food is heaven service superb not for tourists but as a stop over on route great oh and prices for food silly cheap thanks guys
it's on the south bound a7

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank rdudden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2016

Not so far from Cambrils (need a car to go, about 15 minutes driving to the center of Cambrils). Rooms are simple, clean bathroom, tv + wi-fi connection free.
Little swimmingpool but ok for relaxing. Excellent restaurant (menu or self-service), good quality food-price.

Room tip: inside room, don´t ask room view to swimmingpool or highway.
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chirik68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015

Located on the A-7 going South, Exit Cambrils (east) - Plenty of FREE PARKING. Looks like a road side "dive" but is not that bad inside. Good for single nights stay, clean room, smell of smoke, nice shower, firm bed, and nice staff- bilingual

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joseph Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

We were travelling through on a motorbike tour looking for an overnight stop when after looking in the city centre which was too busy we thought we would out of the are and came across this hotel along the edge of the motorway we pulled in and the staff could not have been more helpful we were checked in and given a lovely room at the back of the hotel (this is important due to location) which over looked fields the rooms are nicely fitted and comfortable bit more than we would normally pay for an overnight but worth it at 43 euros for the 2 of us there is parking outside and a pool and gym(not used by us) the attached bar does nice food all freshly cooked and the staff are very friendly we enjoyed a great afternoon and evening in there for my wife's 50th birthday and when travelling this way again would definitely stay again

Date of stay: April 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank MattEdwards2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Booked this for our final leg of our drive to Costa Blanca. The hotel was comfortable, but the bed was a bit narrow for a double. But the staff were all friendly and helpful. They do an evening set menu in the restaurant for 10 euros, but unfortunately we were tired from our drive down and it wasn't served till 8.30, so at 7.30 we just had a sandwich and chips, which was good. The hotel is very busy with locals and workmen stopping for drinks and meals. We chose this hotel because of the location and that it takes dogs.

Date of stay: March 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JeanneG797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews