We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place to stay!!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Marbella

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ivette M
1 review
“Convenient Location”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We rented the lower part of the house. The bedrooms, living room, and kitchen was very spacious. It had a large spacious yard, but the grass was about 3 feet tall & it didn't get cut till our 3rd stay.
The rental did not have WiFi. Normally it wouldn't be an issue, however one of my roommates needed wifi to track the snowstorm that was hitting his hometown - we didn't find out his flight cancelled until we arrived at the airport.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2017
Thank you for your review. So sorry about the grass; I was away. I'll certainly follow up on that. The wifi sometimes goes out depending on weather or reception patterns. However, do come again & thank you. Yvette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tourist15...
1 review
“Excellent place to stay!!”
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Great location, big rooms with big backyard, comfortable and clean. Yvette was amazing and very easy to talk to. The deposit back first thing in the morning after 10 days. Highly recommend. Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2017
Thank you! Glad you enjoyed. Please come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandTour...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home Away From Home”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful house right near Crash Boat Beach. Big roomy comfortable home away from home. Great location, big rooms with big backyard for kids to play in. Owner Yvette was amazing and helpful in preparation for arrival. Made our Christmas even more special! We will be back next year! Thank you for opening your home to us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2016
Thank you do much! Im glad you enjoyed your stay in my home. I look forward to your stay next year & any way i can make it even better. Happy Holidays!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M
1 review
“ivette is a good person”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

the house is big and clean. the neighborhood is very quiet very easy to find with alots store,close to the airport but only have a bad thing no cable and no wifi and you cant watch tv.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Thank you for your review. Cable & WIFI were pending due to weather conditions beyond my control. They'll be available again in the future & pardon any inconvenience
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dataniel...
1 review
“Great place to stay at”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Good privacy it was peaceful relaxing everything with shopping centers places to eat at find food good people

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was so peaceful and the privacy
Liked least: Nothing negative to say
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Hope to see you again, thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing