We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best weekend ever!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Patio, furniture, awning, windows, SUV rental
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Patio, furniture, awning, windows, SUV rental
Living Room, new couch with flat screen T.V. and DVD player 2nd Bedroom behind Living Room curtain with new queen bed can access Living Room TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Patio, furniture, awning, windows, SUV rental
Living Room, new couch with flat screen T.V. and DVD player
2nd Bedroom behind Living Room curtain with new queen bed can access Living Room TV
Entrance to Private Bedroom off Livingroom
1st Bedroom Private with twin bed not shown
Dining area of great room, views and breezes
Futon in Dining Room/ Kitchen
Futon and Outdoor Shutters in Dining Room/ Kitchen
Kitchen area (fully equipped) off great room, also has double futon shown in other pictures
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Outdoor Patio Area with Table Benches and Wrap Around Couch
Closer picture of Patio Table and Benches
View of Zoni Breezes Rentals
Zoni Beach is 3 minutes away!
Sea life while snorkeling
Snorkeling with a Turtle
Sea life while snorkeling
Sea life while snorkeling
Sea life while snorkeling
Sea life while snorkeling
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Culebra, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cynthiaco
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best weekend ever!!!”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our stay was perfect. We could relax, enjoy Culebra, the beaches. The house was clean. The beds were very comfy. Soto was very friendly with us. We just enjoy every moment in our stay. We definitely would stay again in Zoni Retreat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2016
Thank you. Being rewarded with a compliment is very encouraging!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vikichip
Montclair, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet, secluded, close to everything important - as advertised and beyond expectations!”
Reviewed 13 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was a perfect place for 6 travelers who enjoy beach house basics. Clean, serene, very comfortable. We had all we needed to enjoy our stay on Culebra. Tom and his family are excellent hosts - I would definitely stay here again. ( Note: if you are a regular renter of a beach property, this is for you. If you are the "hotel or resort" type, this is not the W hotel - don't expect to be waited on hand and foot, nor should you expect that with this type of travel! Culebra is the perfect island for those who like low-key, semi off the grid travel. )

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Bees and hornets in tree but you can't fight nature!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rossblue
Falmouth
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Funky Charm”
Reviewed 29 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
4
people found this review helpful

The property is out near Zoni, only about 6 or 7 minutes to the beach. To get there, really requires a Jeep, since you have to go up and down a steep, dirt road. The property, situated in a valley, open to a wide expanse surrounded by hills. The house has everything we needed, kitchen with stove, micro coffee maker, utensils (though we rarely cooked), air conditioning ,and satellite television and internet., The interior is a little on the dark side with long bamboo shades covering the many spacious windows in the front main room but my sense is that this is purposeful to keep the house cool. The interior consists of an L shape with the kitchen and living areas combined with a double bed in the back of the space. There are two doors off this main area, one leading to a back bedroom (with a queen and single bed inside, which we didn't use because there was just two of us and the the bathroom. Though not in any way fancy or upscale, which we could care less about, the property is clean, comfortable. relatively spacious. It was perfect for out needs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: charm and location
Liked least: Couch wasn't all that comfortable,but not a bid deal.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
Reviewed 14 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012
10
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
Reviewed 20 November 2009 for a stay in January 2009
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location/Clean
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$80
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing