We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Never wanted to leave.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lanai View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Lanai View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ka'anapali, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sheilaue
Germantown Hills, Illinois
1 review
“Never wanted to leave.”
Reviewed 22 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The condo was wonderful. Home away from home. Everyone we dealt with were amazing. Will definitely return

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo had everything wet needed and then some
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoneStarH...
Grapevine, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Wow! Can we live here forever? (from my grandson)”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The condo met all our expectations, even down to the martini shaker for my husband & son. The weather was not as cooperative as we would have preferred, but only kept us from eating any meals on the lanai. The condo was so spacious, and we all had room to spread out and enjoy ourselves. The lighting over the bathroom sinks was a little dim for applying makeup, so Barb bought stronger bulbs and that helped some.
Our grandson (9 yrs old) was most impressed with everything (see title) and loved his time there, as did we all. We were so thrilled with the whale activity we could watch from the lanai. It made for great entertainment.
Every day we would stand on the lanai looking across at Moloka'i and just sigh with contentment. What a great vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The wrap-around lanai and the view.
Liked least: Dim lighting over the bathroom sinks.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BC, Canada
Reviewed 24 May 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Portland OR
Reviewed 19 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing