We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12th Tee Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Kacy's Bargara Beach Motel Complex(Bargara)(Great Value!)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Kellys Beach Resort(Bargara)(Great Value!)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
9
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Very clean and comfortable. Convenient stroll to the lovely restaurants and bars at Bargara. They have all the mod cons and overlooking the golf course makes it nice and quiet. Our hosts were very friendly and obliging

Room Tip: Specialised BnB and only has 2 rooms
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Katie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
12thteebnb, Owner at 12th Tee Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Hi Katie,

Thankyou for your lovely review, we hope to see you again!

Kind regards,
Mel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

This delightful b&b has king size bedroom, ensuite and living room with kitchen facilities, and outside sitting area. Cold breakfast provided with fruit bowl. Check in and check out were quick, and host Mel is a delight. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alih11533
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
12thteebnb, Owner at 12th Tee Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Thanks alot Ali, It was so lovely to meet you, and would love to meet the newest member and the rest of the clan sooner rather than later hey? We are sending all the love to you and your now slightly larger family xxoo

Take it easy
Melly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Booked on the internet by my cousin, we had no idea what a wonderful place this was. We had booked both rooms which were an extension of the family house overlooking the golf course. The rooms were 'to die for' sumptuous, clean and very, very comfortable. Although this booking did not include breakfast there was , milk, tea , coffee and also cereal stored in delightful sealed jars and a delicious pear!! What a wonderful find, so sorry not to have been able to stay longer!!!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sugarpuffjane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melly M, Public Relations Manager at 12th Tee Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2016

Thank you so much for your sweet review! We loved having you stay with us, and trust the rest of your visit was amazing as well.

We hope to see you again next visit!

Kind Regards
Mel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016

If you thought "Cloud 9" is better than "7th Heaven", wait until you experience the "12th Tee".

Maravilhoso, 奇妙, Kupanaha, 素晴らしい, Wunderbar, Prachtig, Predivan, Ihana, Kahanga-hanga, Meraviglioso, Fantastique.

Room Tip: Guaranteed a perfect room.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bubblinky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melly M, Public Relations Manager at 12th Tee Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2016

Thank you thank you thank you!! We hope all is now well with your mum and if you need us for any further hospital escapes, please don't hesitate.
It was so lovely to meet Leroy the super chilled Feline as well, he was a real hit with the small people ;)

Take it easy, and thanks again for the great review!

xx Mel :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

We booked both rooms as 2 couples travelling , this B & B one of the best ,the only one we have used in Australia BUT plenty in the UK .no breakfast as you would expect elsewhere but can be arranged with the Host , although cerial,milk, fruit and juice provided.To stay at THE 12th, TEE is a must if you are in the Bundaberg area.The apartment is modern,clean ,comfortable and spacious Mel cannot do enough to make your stay comfortable.

Room Tip: all good both suites a mirror image
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank tedqueensland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melly M, Public Relations Manager at 12th Tee Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2016

Thank you so Much! (I'm blushing!)

We loved having you and your International Guests, and I am so glad we were able to cater for you as a group!

Kind Regards, and thanks again!

Mel x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews