We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Kauri Park Motel(Kerikeri)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
88 Lodge Luxury Bed and Breakfast(Kerikeri)(Great Value!)
US$148
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colonial House Motel(Kerikeri)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kerikeri Park Lodge(Kerikeri)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moon Gate Villa(Kerikeri)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avalon Resort(Kerikeri)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Woodlands Motel & Conference Venue(Kerikeri)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Stone Store Lodge Accommodation(Kerikeri)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puketotara Lodge(Kerikeri)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
60
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree laundrycolour schemethe swimming pool arealocal supermarketexcellent locationtwo bedroom unitmod consfelt like homesurrounded by beautiful gardenscome homewalking distance to towntwo nightsone night staynew ownersfull kitchenstone houseamazing hosts
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Our apartment was super clean, modern and had everything we needed. We thought it might be a little noisy being near the road but we were pleasantly surprised with how quiet it was. We loved the little deck with seating area attached to our unit - fabulous for summer dining/relaxing. Great location handy to the main shopping/dining area of Kerikeri. We will definitely be staying here again the next time we visit Kerikeri.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Grasshopper2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
staykerikeri, Owner at Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Thankyou ! the double glazing was a great investment for your apartment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Lovely accommodation, clean, well stocked, and wonderful hosts. It is in an excellent location, close to Kerikeri township and other tourist attractions. It was perfect for a weekend getaway. Stay is simply great!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank E H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

At the last minute we had to take our boxer dog with us to Kerikeri.
We checked on the net and found this establishment.
It was clean and tidy and everything there we needed. Very close to all facilities.
AND the dog loved it!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jill J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
staykerikeri, Owner at Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Thankyou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

I had the very great pleasure of attending a conference in Kerikeri last weekend and stayed at the Stay Kerikeri Appartments. Firstly the friendly and approachable owners should be highly commended for the recent fitout of the appartments, they are clean and modern without being over the top. The bathrooms are stylish and functional but the best thing for me was the bed, probably the most comfortable nights sleep I've had anywhere in the 187 countries I've visited. So good in fact I have asked for the brand to replace mine!

Thank you for a very enjoyable couple of days and extremely comfortable nights. I couldn't recommend this place more.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank NigelT56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
staykerikeri, Owner at Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Thanks Nigel !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

This property has not long been refurbished to a high standard and is spotlessly clean, well appointed and the furniture is good quality. The location is quiet on the edge of Kerikeri without being too far to walk into the town. The pool looked very clean and inviting despite our visit in winter, and it is set against a backdrop of woods with idyllic outlooks. There is a major supermarket within 300 metres and Kerikeri offers plenty of opportunities to explore and entertain yourself. The owner was very welcoming and approachable. I recommend it a a place to stay in comfort.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Bernard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
staykerikeri, Owner at Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Thankyou !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews