We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Kerikeri
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

Not only are the rooms recently renovated and stunning to boot, the accommodation is surrounded by beautiful gardens and is a relaxing place to stay. The owners are friendly and very informative. I will most definitely be staying here again next time I'm in Kerikeri.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank EmmaMereana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
staykerikeri, Owner at Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Thankyou !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2017

We've tried most of the top TA rated motels in town this year, on house buying tours. This is the one we recommend. The hosts are lovely, can't do enough to help. The rooms are beautifully presented, comfortable & well serviced. The location is central & the added bonus of the pool & guest laundry makes it even better. Having tried many others, we wouldn't go anywhere else. I suggest you don't either.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cigar0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
staykerikeri, Owner at Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thankyou !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Our apartment was super clean, modern and had everything we needed. We thought it might be a little noisy being near the road but we were pleasantly surprised with how quiet it was. We loved the little deck with seating area attached to our unit - fabulous for summer dining/relaxing. Great location handy to the main shopping/dining area of Kerikeri. We will definitely be staying here again the next time we visit Kerikeri.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Grasshopper2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
staykerikeri, Owner at Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Thankyou ! the double glazing was a great investment for your apartment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Lovely accommodation, clean, well stocked, and wonderful hosts. It is in an excellent location, close to Kerikeri township and other tourist attractions. It was perfect for a weekend getaway. Stay is simply great!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank E H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

At the last minute we had to take our boxer dog with us to Kerikeri.
We checked on the net and found this establishment.
It was clean and tidy and everything there we needed. Very close to all facilities.
AND the dog loved it!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jill J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
staykerikeri, Owner at Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Thankyou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kerikeri
1.3 km away
Motel Kerigold Secluded Chalets
0.5 km away
Colonial House Motel
Colonial House Motel
#3 of 16 in Kerikeri
143 reviews
16 km away
Duke of Marlborough Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Kauri Park Motel
Kauri Park Motel
#1 of 16 in Kerikeri
496 reviews
0.7 km away
Kerikeri Homestead Motel & Apartments
3 km away
Kerikeri Park Lodge
Kerikeri Park Lodge
#5 of 16 in Kerikeri
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios

Address: 136 Kerikeri Road, Kerikeri 0230, New Zealand (Formerly Abilene Garden Motel)
Phone Number:
Region: New Zealand > North Island > Northland Region > Bay of Islands > Kerikeri
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Kerikeri
Price Range: RM373 - RM604 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Your award winning apartment in Kerikeri… A superb collection of beautiful newly renovated and well appointed Apartments + Studios with a fresh, fabulous and eclectic vibe. The accommodations have a light breezy feel with a welcoming but casual atmosphere that is just great for relaxing in your own space. The ambience at STAY KERIKERI manages to reflect the carefree atmosphere of the 60’s with modern day ‘cool’. Your accommodation combines stunning low-rise retro architecture with, a funky lux eclectic feel and up to the minute interiors. Well equipped and designed purposely for that more meaningful and longer ‘stay’ means you can be a local and ‘STAY KERIKERI’, the perfect base for your Bay of Islands travels. One and Two Bedroom Apartments Executive and Petite Studios In a setting of subtropical gardens with swimming pool Modern and well appointed all with kitchen facilities Walk to shops, markets and restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments And Studios New Zealand - Bay Of Islands

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing