We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiche special for the day”
Review of Table 44

Table 44
Ranked #2 of 6 Coffee & Tea in Staunton
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Quiche special for the day was excellent. It is served with greens. Great price for the quality. Sauvignon Blanc wine was delish!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank gcollins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 12 November 2020 via mobile

Fresh produce and meats. Charming lunch spot in Staunton, Virginia that matches the small-town vibe. Great service. A little pricey, but comparable to the other tourist driven eateries in the area. Accessible to downtown by foot, bike, or car. Fried goat cheese salad was super and especially fresh! Cocktails available with a cute bar area as well.

Date of visit: November 2020
2  Thank Becky L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2020

Retro diner vibe; southern style cooking. See my review under Paris Cake Company. Nice outdoor seating for good weather. Can be noisy.

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank Ann_Edgerton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2019

One is sure to get a decent meal here and a variety of specials.
Mid-range pricing.
This is one of our go to places in Staunton.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank George T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2019

So I wrote a three star review awhile ago do to service portion mixup. We continue to come here for the great food and Ken was not there the night of mishap but was very receptive. This week we had an unexpected family event an Ken accommodated a large party twice with great service and DELICIOUS food. Thank you.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank S9579RYjosephc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Table 44 also viewed

 

Been to Table 44? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.