We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$155
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/09/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$159
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/09/22
FindHotel
US$140
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/09/22
PricelineUS$155
Hotels.comUS$155
Trip.comUS$202
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,986)
Filter reviews
1,986 results
Traveller rating
723
526
359
208
170
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
723
526
359
208
170
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool off season yogurt the room was nice ocean view balcony boardwalk garage sunrise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,986 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2022

Date of stay: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tony Sierra, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Virginia Beach (Oceanfront), VA, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2022

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 July 2022

Date of stay: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 July 2022

Close to the beach but run down facility in a really meh area of the beach. Hotel had turn up carpeting, stains and mold. If you like pizza, weed, and t-shirt shops the area is for you. If you are there with a family, not so much.

Date of stay: July 2022
Thank jandmpuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tony Sierra, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Virginia Beach (Oceanfront), VA, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2022

Dear jandmpuri,
Please accept our deepest apologies for your disappointment with our Hotel. We will share your comments with our team on how we can better serve our guests by providing them with quality accommodations and ensure that our facility is in excellent condition. We do hope you found value being located on the beach and hope you enjoyed the many great attractions and activities offered here in the Virginia Beach. We do hope you will consider staying with us again in the future so that we can make it up to you. Thank you for your business and for sharing your comments.

Sincerely,
Tony Sierra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2022

Date of stay: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tony Sierra, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Virginia Beach (Oceanfront), VA, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2022

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 July 2022

Date of stay: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tony Sierra, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Virginia Beach (Oceanfront), VA, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2022

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews