We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Bellingham
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oxford Suites Bellingham(Bellingham)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Bellingham)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
130
131
49
23
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
131
49
23
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshi expresscinnamon rollsyogurtfront desk staff were very friendlypancake machineguide meridianfirst floornext morningbreakfast includedbellis fair mallrooms are cleanparking lotfridge and microwavebed was comfortablenice staystayed one nightpool and hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2012

Stay last year for some Xmas shopping and just love it the hot breakfast was great and the rooms were nice and very close to bells fair mall too

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kerriebear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2012

Usual Holiday Inn Express. Nice lobby. Good breakfast included with room (hot eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits. toast, muffins, cold cereal, juices). Hotel is getting a little old. Hallways need to be updated. Room is very nice, king bed was comfortable. large flat screen tv with lots of channels. Staff was friendly and efficent.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HHTAP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2012

Nice, helpful people, doing more than required to provide all-important little extras.
It started on the rough side - we arrive very late after a delayed flight, and found there was no bed for the third person in our room. But they delivered a roll-away immediately. Next day, a middle-school basketball team was in the hotel, and they were noisy. Again, the reception people reacted exceptionally well to our complaint. On the last day, they allowed us to use their pool showers after a day of hard skiing (we checked out in the morning), and... didn't charge us for the first night (because we were so late!).
Breakfasts were plentiful, the room, while it had a bit of a road noise, was quite good, and the Internet was fast and reliable. We will be back there for another powder skiing session at Mt. Baker!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wind_n_water_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2011

I stayed overnight here with friends on a business trip on a connecting flight to California. They offered a continental buffet breakfast with a variety of selection. The service was excellent! I would definitely recommend this to friends.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alice A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2011

The hotel was easy to find, parking was ample, staff were friendly and able to provide various restaurant options available to us upon our late arrival. The recommended restaurant was a local favourite and on the money. The directions on how to get there were accurate and much appreciated.

The complimentary breakfast offered more variety than we had expected and other guest were friendly and respectful.

The room was smaller than expected but met our basic needs.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KhweziMbolekwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews