We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$172
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$218
US$188
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
US$167
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell(Bothell)(Great Value!)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
31
24
26
29
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
24
26
29
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspackaged muffinsfull kitchenoutdoor poolhotel roombusiness tripesa
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2017

This hotel is a joke. Sooo smells. Dirty and beyond disgusting. I don't normally saying stuff. But people need to know because I stay in many hotel before and I am not a kind of high maintenance person

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Tammy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Tammy, we're extremely sorry that you had a negative experience here, and we assure you that all of your concerns are being taken seriously. We have no excuses to offer, but we do extend our sincerest apologies and want you to know that we are making adjustments and working to deliver better hospitality going forward. I encourage you and your family to try us again in the near future and I am confident you all will enjoy a better stay.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Staff are amazing here. Very clean room. Easy to request anything you need like cook wears and towles. Pets are allowed and you are not disturbed by other people's pets. Also pet deposits are very reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank ana2017775
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

It is so nice to read your stay with us was enjoyable on every front. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay and our facilities and service were to your satisfaction. Thanks for taking the time to write about your stay at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park. We look forward to your return visit.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

The wifi wouldn't work and there was nothing the staff could do about it except give me a phone number for a help line that wouldn't work with the hotel staff. There was no milk or juice, or any fresh food, available for breakfast. The drawers in the room weren't cleaned on the inside, there was hair in one. However, the staff was friendly, the location was great, and I felt safe staying there.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank SoftlyFalling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you liked our location and had an overall pleasant visit. However, we sincerely apologize for the difficulties you encountered with the internet connectivity and the cleanliness of your room. We have followed up with our engineering and housekeeping teams to address and correct the issues. We hope you and your family will consider a return visit so we can make it up to you.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Great hotel with kitchen. Allows you to do some of your meals in your room to help the budget and keep your drinks cold and ice frozen! Beautiful pool area. Staff was friendly and offered to help carry in luggage when luggage carts were not available. Parking area is nice and you feel safe with your car there. There is even a starbucks and mcdonalds right next door!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank sjoh123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Thank you for staying at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park. We are delighted to read you liked our convenient location and your room with kitchenette which was perfect for your needs. Thanks again for being our guest, and we hope to see both you soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

The only difference between Entended Stay Hotels and Motel 6..........Extended Stay has a full kitchen in every room. Are Roman and vacuumed. The high the bed had old sheets on it. The fridge had the previous guests food left in it. The towels were stained. The switch on one of the lamp was broken off, so you had to plug and unplug the lamp in order to use it. The alarm clock had pieces broken off of it. We have three people staying in our rooms, and when we asked for kitchen utensils, they brought everything for two. The only good thing I can say, the staff was very friendly. They are young and can't offer a whole lot of assistance, but they're really nice kids.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank jennifermW6723IK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Please accept our apologies for failing to provide you with a stay that met your expectations. Although we make every effort to be perfect, sometimes we fall short. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance in the future to provide you with a better experience.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews