We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$123
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$218
US$188
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell(Bothell)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$231
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$249
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Willows Lodge(Woodinville)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$449
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
69
52
15
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
52
15
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshi expressbillie jeantrail mixa small business centerpower outletscomfortable bednice hotelearly checkconvenient locationrooms are cleandowntown seattlelarge roombreakfast includednice breakfastwould stay here againa great stayproperty
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017

This is a nice HI Express, fairly new hotel and convenient location just off I-405. Lots of places to eat and 3 grocery stores near by. The breakfast was good; heavy on dairy & carbs/gluten; would be nice to have more fruit and maybe granola or trail mix. The rooms are large and very clean. We stayed when they had experienced a broken water pipe and were dealing with many issues as a result. The staff was amazing at dealing with problems and guests.

Room Tip: Quieter on 2nd and 3rd floors.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelers34819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Far enough from downtown but within half hour if you need to go there. There is plenty of shops and eating places very close to the hotel. The hotel itself is clean and our room was massive. The staff were great.My children wanted extra pillows/ blankets and this was no trouble. Breakfast was good and parking no problem. Would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank madamcholet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBothell, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405), responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Express BOTHELL.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Again, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express, and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at 4254838100 or Manager@hiexbothell.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

Other than being a little bit out of the way of things (that we are doing), this HI-Express was again a good experience. Lots of parking, an included breakfast much better than average, much exceeding my expectations, clean, but getting just a little bit worn and wonky.
And yes the staff were all very pleasant and helpful, much above normal.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brett C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBothell, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405), responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Good Morning Brett C, Thank you for your feedback and very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to have you return and stay with us again. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

Hotel is located outside of Seattle in a fairly quiet neighborhood. The hotel itself is clean, quiet and comfortable. Plenty of power outlets at the desk and the nightstand. Breakfast in the morning is free - Quick Start - so it gives you the basics - toast, fruit etc. But if you can't eat dairy which I can't - it's a little more limiting. Fortunately there is a Starbucks right next door along with a decent grocery. AND across the street is a PCC market - which is like the best parts of Whole Foods - which has multiple salad and hot bars, make to order sandwiches, excellent desserts to select from so you have great options for lunch and dinner.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DogRocket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBothell, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405), responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Express BOTHELL.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Again, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express, and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at 4254838100 or Manager@hiexbothell.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

We stayed here for 2 days while waiting to board cruise ship to Alaska. The property was well maintained, quiet and had a very nice breakfast. The most important part of staying here was the staff were very helpful and always cheerful. Robin and Betsy went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and relaxing. They even printed a couple of forms I needed.

Room Tip: Not sure as they all seemed nice.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews