We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Booked too late, had to stay here.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Seattle North/Edmonds
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Edmonds
Reviewed 6 September 2015

The Best Western waterfront was full, and this is the next nearest place. The office was a mess, walking in, with stacks of papers all over behind the desk. Whatever. Rooms face outside, marching up the two flights to the second to last room on the third floor, smelling smokes all the way. I was curious as to why the large posted notice about not smoking, but further, if you open your window, you would not get a $100 security deposit back until after 3:00pm. This is something new to me. One guesses they walk the floors to check if a window is open and mark the room number down.

The room was one which I did indeed check for bedbugs, which I don't often do. Spare, stained bedspread, slim on any amenities, at least had a flat screen tv (although the picture size had been shrunk and I could not make it full screen, which annoys me)

This is a place to stay if you have to.

Room Tip: If you don't like steps, get a first floor room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (314)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

115 - 119 of 314 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2015

One of the few places that will accept dogs over 50#s- thanks!
excellent staff. Very friendly and helpful. Power went out in the local area for a couple of days due to a storm and the staff handles the stress well. Stayed courteous and helpful. I woluld stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 534jasonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015

The room was pricy at $95.00 plus all the room taxes it came out to cost $112.78 pet night. The room is more of a $60.00 a night room.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank S3515WYmichaelg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2015

We used points for this hotel, and it met our needs. Room had fridge and microwave, which was nice. We aren't real picky about stuff, so this room was fine, but I would say it is an older property with wear and tear. Beds were comfortable. Located by some strip malls which you can walk to.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank gooseberries47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2015

This property had many interesting reviews. We needed an affordable place to stay for one night as we were catching a cruise ship the next day. Arriving we were greeted by a very pleasant front desk person and quickly were given our keys. We dropped off our luggage and walked a block to a local restaurant. When we returned to the room we noticed lots of ants in the ensuite bath. Rice had been spilled and they were attracted. We also fought with our sheets all night. Too small for the bed and they kept coming off. Not good. The room was just ok. Nothing more than a place to stay for one night. Breakfast was not worth eating so we passed.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steven R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Edmonds
4.2 km away
Best Western Plus Edmonds Harbor Inn
1.3 km away
Days Inn Seattle North
Days Inn Seattle North
#83 of 104 in Seattle
456 reviews
5 km away
Hotel International
Hotel International
#8 of 13 in Lynnwood
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
5.5 km away
La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
#6 of 13 in Lynnwood
541 reviews
6 km away
Americas Best Value Inn - Lynnwood / Seattle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Seattle North/Edmonds? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Seattle North/Edmonds

Address: 23825 Highway 99, 238 St & Hwy 99, Edmonds, WA 98026-9257
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Edmonds
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Edmonds
Price Range: RM245 - RM490 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Seattle North/Edmonds 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Travelodge Seattle North / Lynnwood / EdmondsLocated at 23825 Highway 99, Edmonds, WA 98026Close to Downtown Seattle, Boeing Tours, Alderwood Mall & Seattle Premium Outlet MallTravelodge in Edmonds / Lynnwood/ North Seattle provides convenient and easy access to the ferry, train station and fun area attractions. Enjoy your morning with free Bear Bites continental breakfast and work up a sweat in our fitness room. Before you head out for the day, check your email with free Wi-Fi Internet access, read your free newspaper, and prepare meals using your in-room microwave and refrigerator. At the end of a full day, doze off on your king bed. Our pet-friendly hotel offers guest laundry services and 24-hour front desk service. Handicapped-accessible and non-smoking rooms as well as spa suites are available at our hotel in Edmonds / Lynnwood / North Seattle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Seattle North/Edmonds reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Seattle North / Edmonds Hotel Edmonds
Travelodge Edmonds
Travel Lodge Edmonds
Edmonds Travel Lodge
Edmonds Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing